Formula SimRacing - Organised by the International SimRacing Club

Current time

Server: 2017-09-23 22:53:46
GMT: 2017-09-23 21:53:46


World Championship
P DriverCPts
1.Patel Driver from ENG198
2.Simoncic Driver from SLO148
3.Gosbee Driver from GBR134
4.Kiss Driver from HUN119
5.Hoyer Driver from GER89

P DriverCPts
1.Kallas Driver from EST220
2.Heras Driver from SPA134
3.van Delft Driver from NED110
4.Lukas Schmidt Driver from SWI105
5.Nel Driver from SAF94

P DriverCPts
1.Lukaszek Driver from POL181
2.Parvez Driver from ENG170
3.Eyres Driver from GBR157
4.Hutchinson Driver from IRE151
5.Andre Driver from FRA105

P DriverCPts
1.Spoljaric Driver from CRO349
2.Fields Driver from NEZ244
3.Niza Driver from SPA169
4.Gray Driver from ENG150
5.Bubicic Driver from CRO133

P DriverCPts
1.Torrus Driver from SPA54
2.Cobb Driver from USA40
3.Andriamiharisoa Driver from MAD30
4.Kumar Driver from IND25
.Brewer Driver from ENG25

P DriverCPts
.Paling Driver from ENG0
. Driver from 0
. Driver from 0
.Rabey Driver from GBR0
.Hoyer Driver from GER0

Winter Series
P DriverCPts
1.ätefanko Driver from CZE171
2.Disley Driver from AUS117
3.Hoyer Driver from GER115
4.Lukas Schmidt Driver from SWI95
5.Sadler Driver from GBR73

Special Events
No official races found

Classic Series
No official races found

Completed official races

View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result


Upcoming official races


Last official comment

Date: 2017-09-10 16:42:08
League: World Championship
Track: Hungaroring

No items found.


Upcoming official race: World Championship - Autodromo Nazionale Monza (2017-09-24 @ 17:00:00) in 65174

Official schedule in PRO League
The official schedule of the PRO League.

Scheduled events PRO
2017-03-19Bahrain Bahrain International Circuit 14:00:0043 laps232.716 km46 Information: 
Round 2
2017-04-02Spain Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya 14:00:0050 laps232.750 km42 Information: 
Round 3
2017-04-09Turkey Istanbul Park Circuit 14:00:0043 laps229.534 km44 Information: 
Round 4
2017-04-23Canada Circuit Gilles Villeneuve 14:00:0053 laps231.716 km44 Information: 
Round 5
2017-05-07Australia Melbourne Grand Prix Circuit 14:00:0044 laps231.484 km46 Information: 
Round 6
2017-05-21Great Britain Silverstone Circuit 14:00:0039 laps229.749 km39 Information: 
Round 7
2017-06-04Germany Hockenheim, Germany 14:00:0051 laps347.973 km38 Information: 
Round 8
2017-06-18France Magny Cours, France 2008 14:00:0052 laps229.372 km39 Information: 
Round 9
2017-07-02Malaysia Sepang, Malaysia 14:00:0042 laps232.806 km41 Information: 
Round 6
2017-08-20Belgium Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps 14:00:0033 laps231.132 km38 Information: 
Round 10
2017-09-10Hungary Hungaroring 14:00:0053 laps232.193 km40 Information: 
Round 11
2017-09-24Italy Autodromo Nazionale Monza 14:00:0040 laps232.160 km34 Information: 
Round 12

Allocations event Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya @ 2017-04-02 14:00:00


Round 3
1.Kristopher CobbParticipation confirmed2017-03-19 23:07:17
2.Tank ApplegateParticipation confirmed2017-03-19 23:09:31
3.Cameron RodgerParticipation confirmed2017-03-19 23:09:48
4.David RodriguezParticipation confirmed2017-03-20 07:47:49
5.Riaan LamprechtParticipation confirmed2017-03-20 10:50:53
6.Wojciech LukaszekParticipation confirmed2017-03-20 12:14:11
7.Michael EyresParticipation confirmed2017-03-20 17:44:57
8.Tom OldenmengerParticipation confirmed2017-03-20 20:41:41
9.Jan Vesel√ĹParticipation confirmed2017-03-20 22:44:26
10.Mihajlo VicentijevicParticipation confirmed2017-03-21 00:00:44
11.Dylan ScrivensParticipation confirmed2017-03-21 16:35:44
12.Matt TusonDriver will not participateBTCC Brands Hatch2017-03-21 18:25:56
13.Haaris ParvezParticipation confirmed2017-03-21 21:00:07
14.Ivan LeonovParticipation confirmed2017-03-23 19:49:00
15.Mark HutchinsonParticipation confirmed2017-03-23 23:16:19
16.Jo√£o MartinsParticipation confirmed2017-03-24 19:26:32
17.Lorenz DoughertyParticipation confirmed2017-03-26 16:13:07
18.Juanlu ParradoParticipation confirmed2017-03-27 00:08:05
19.Lorenzo LucidiParticipation confirmedParticipation confirmed for Lorenzo Lucidi - NetRex Strato 2017-03-27 11:29:12
20.Robin PansarParticipation confirmed2017-03-27 12:47:48
21.Gerlof VriesDriver will not participateWheel broke2017-03-27 17:26:42
22.Jordy LopezParticipation confirmed2017-03-28 03:43:21
23.Harley HamnettParticipation confirmed2017-03-28 05:46:44
24.Ton van EgmondParticipation confirmed2017-03-28 11:02:24
25.Diego DohkoParticipation confirmed2017-03-28 12:17:56
26.Dave PalingParticipation confirmed2017-03-28 17:07:48
27.Lorenzo De CiutiisDriver will not participatecoming back from school trip at 12.50 pm of the sunday2017-03-28 20:50:33
28.Peter SchulzeParticipation confirmed2017-03-28 21:46:47
29.Eugene van LoggerenbergParticipation confirmed2017-03-29 07:57:13
30.Cory HudsonParticipation confirmed2017-03-29 13:11:41
31.Lionel KlueParticipation confirmed2017-03-29 21:47:26
32.Pascal ChaponDriver participation uncertainSwitching of Internet Access Provider in progress. Moderate risk of being cut offline this week-end.2017-03-31 11:14:19
33.Daniele BrambillaParticipation confirmed2017-03-31 15:26:51
34.Mike AlmeidaParticipation confirmed2017-03-31 15:55:16
35.Will BarnesParticipation confirmed2017-03-31 21:37:02
36.Eneric AndreParticipation confirmed2017-03-31 22:15:58
37.Unai SolaParticipation confirmed2017-04-01 11:26:52
38.Javier MoyanoParticipation confirmed2017-04-01 17:50:27
39.Clayton BrownParticipation confirmed2017-04-01 18:27:18
40.Javier ManzanaresDriver will not participate2017-04-01 18:50:57
41.Marcel Garcia CrespoDriver will not participate2017-04-01 21:22:06
42.Sharjeel RiazDriver will not participateHolidays2017-04-05 07:58:10

        GPCOS, v 1.50, 2004-2008
        Last update: 2008-05-02
GPCOS is developed by Jaap Wagenvoort