Formula SimRacing - Organised by the International SimRacing Club

Current time

Server: 2018-06-23 08:37:38
GMT: 2018-06-23 06:37:38


World Championship
P DriverCPts
1.D Alessandro Driver from ITA145
2.Simoncic Driver from SLO109
3.Patel Driver from GBR99
4.Brljak Driver from CRO92
5.Hoyer Driver from GER73

P DriverCPts
1.valeriano Driver from ITA121
2.Chiappini Driver from ITA113
3.Lukas Schmidt Driver from SWI95
4.van der Niet Driver from NED73
5.Ivanov Driver from BUL66

P DriverCPts
1.Rodger Driver from SCO96
.D Amelio Driver from ITA96
.Oldenmenger Driver from NED96
4.BRIONI Driver from ITA78
5.Leonov Driver from BUL77

P DriverCPts
1.Spoljaric Driver from CRO349
2.Fields Driver from NEZ244
3.Niza Driver from SPA169
4.Gray Driver from ENG150
5.Bubicic Driver from CRO133

P DriverCPts
1.Veselý Driver from CZE45
2.Wheway Driver from GBR34
3.Burkhard Driver from GER25
4.Vicentijevic Driver from SER20
5.Galati Driver from ITA15

World Trophy
No official races found

P DriverCPts
.Manousakis Driver from GRI0
.Cobb Driver from USA0
.Winter Driver from GER0
.Nel Driver from SAF0
.Kappet Driver from EST0

Winter Series
P DriverCPts
1.Hoyer Driver from GER138
2.Lukas Schmidt Driver from SWI125
3.Puschke Driver from GER102
4.Maguire Driver from IRE78
5.Leonov Driver from BUL75

Special Events
No official races found

Classic Series
No official races found

Completed official races

View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result


Upcoming official races

No items found.

Last official comment

Date: 2018-06-17 19:29:57
League: World Championship
Track: Round 07: Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps

No items found.


Official schedule in PRO League
The official schedule of the PRO League.

Scheduled events PRO
2017-03-19Bahrain Bahrain International Circuit 14:00:0043 laps232.716 km46 Information: 
Round 2
2017-04-02Spain Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya 14:00:0050 laps232.750 km42 Information: 
Round 3
2017-04-09Turkey Istanbul Park Circuit 14:00:0043 laps229.534 km44 Information: 
Round 4
2017-04-23Canada Circuit Gilles Villeneuve 14:00:0053 laps231.716 km44 Information: 
Round 5
2017-05-07Australia Melbourne Grand Prix Circuit 14:00:0044 laps231.484 km46 Information: 
Round 6
2017-05-21Great Britain Silverstone Circuit 14:00:0039 laps229.749 km39 Information: 
Round 7
2017-06-04Germany Hockenheim, Germany 14:00:0051 laps347.973 km38 Information: 
Round 8
2017-06-18France Magny Cours, France 2008 14:00:0052 laps229.372 km39 Information: 
Round 9
2017-07-02Malaysia Sepang, Malaysia 14:00:0042 laps232.806 km41 Information: 
Round 6
2017-08-20Belgium Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps 14:00:0033 laps231.132 km38 Information: 
Round 10
2017-09-10Hungary Hungaroring 14:00:0053 laps232.193 km39 Information: 
Round 11
2017-09-24Italy Autodromo Nazionale Monza 14:00:0040 laps232.160 km36 Information: 
Round 12
2017-10-08Singapore Singapore, Singapore 14:00:0046 laps233.082 km34 Information: 
Round 13
2017-10-15Japan Suzuka Circuit 14:00:0040 laps232.760 km33 Information: 
Round 14
2017-11-05USA Circuit of the Americas 14:00:0042 laps231.630 km32 Information: 
Round 15
2017-11-19Brazil Interlagos, Brazil 14:00:0054 laps232.686 km25 Information: 
Round 16

Allocations event Circuit Gilles Villeneuve @ 2017-04-23 14:00:00


Round 5
1.Michael EyresParticipation confirmed2017-04-09 17:40:11
2.Michael EyresParticipation confirmed2017-04-09 17:40:15
3.Mark HutchinsonParticipation confirmed2017-04-09 21:18:32
4.Jan VeselýParticipation confirmed2017-04-09 21:49:46
5.Ivan LeonovParticipation confirmed2017-04-10 08:25:23
6.Wojciech LukaszekParticipation confirmed2017-04-10 10:57:49
7.Dylan ScrivensDriver will not participateBroken wrist, cannot use my wheel at the moment. 2017-04-10 13:40:26
8.Harley HamnettParticipation confirmed2017-04-10 16:54:21
9.Ton van EgmondParticipation confirmed2017-04-10 20:58:03
10.Matt TusonParticipation confirmed2017-04-11 01:35:35
11.Haaris ParvezParticipation confirmed2017-04-11 12:23:09
12.Mihajlo VicentijevicParticipation confirmed2017-04-11 22:59:57
13.Sharjeel RiazParticipation confirmed2017-04-12 00:48:59
14.Dave PalingParticipation confirmed2017-04-12 15:29:55
15.Robin PansarParticipation confirmed2017-04-12 16:33:22
16.Peter SchulzeParticipation confirmed2017-04-13 00:36:08
17.Eugene van LoggerenbergParticipation confirmed2017-04-13 20:13:23
18.Gerlof VriesParticipation confirmed2017-04-14 08:52:33
19.Tom OldenmengerDriver will not participate2017-04-15 00:27:13
20.Pascal ChaponDriver participation uncertainshould be there but not totally sure2017-04-17 22:16:48
21.Lorenzo De CiutiisParticipation confirmed2017-04-18 14:06:44
22.Javier TorrusParticipation confirmed2017-04-18 17:36:30
23.Javier ManzanaresDriver will not participate2017-04-18 21:57:31
24.Jordy LopezParticipation confirmed2017-04-19 05:16:30
25.Tank ApplegateParticipation confirmed2017-04-19 20:44:22
26.Eneric AndreParticipation confirmed2017-04-19 22:46:07
27.Lorenzo LucidiParticipation confirmed2017-04-20 14:21:03
28.Riaan LamprechtDriver will not participateBusiness Travel2017-04-20 17:46:43
29.Diego DohkoParticipation confirmed2017-04-20 17:59:24
30.Jacob ReidParticipation confirmed2017-04-20 19:36:55
31.Juanlu ParradoDriver will not participate2017-04-20 20:34:12
32.Lorenz DoughertyParticipation confirmed2017-04-20 23:41:37
33.Kristopher CobbDriver will not participate2017-04-21 13:24:44
34.Unai SolaParticipation confirmed2017-04-21 23:29:26
35.Reinier VergeerParticipation confirmed2017-04-22 08:52:23
36.Marcel Garcia CrespoDriver will not participate2017-04-22 09:17:08
37.Lionel KlueParticipation confirmed2017-04-22 12:15:23
38.Javier MoyanoParticipation confirmed2017-04-22 14:17:59
39.Cameron RodgerParticipation confirmed2017-04-22 15:07:04
40.Mike AlmeidaParticipation confirmed2017-04-22 15:46:17
41.João MartinsDriver will not participate2017-04-22 15:50:35
42.Will BarnesParticipation confirmed2017-04-22 16:49:31
43.Cory HudsonParticipation confirmed2017-04-22 17:14:12
44.David RodriguezDriver will not participateSick with flu.2017-04-22 21:10:29

        GPCOS, v 1.50, 2004-2008
        Last update: 2008-05-02
GPCOS is developed by Jaap Wagenvoort