Formula SimRacing - Organised by the International SimRacing Club

Current time

Server: 2017-08-18 23:05:04
GMT: 2017-08-18 22:05:04


World Championship
P DriverCPts
1.Patel Driver from ENG186
2.Gosbee Driver from GBR116
3.Simoncic Driver from SLO97
4.Kiss Driver from HUN93
5.Hoyer Driver from GER79

P DriverCPts
1.Kallas Driver from EST195
2.van Delft Driver from NED110
3.Heras Driver from SPA109
4.Nel Driver from SAF78
5.Schgör Driver from ITA73

P DriverCPts
1.Lukaszek Driver from POL151
2.Eyres Driver from GBR145
3.Parvez Driver from ENG137
4.Hutchinson Driver from IRE114
5.Andre Driver from FRA105

P DriverCPts
1.Spoljaric Driver from CRO349
2.Fields Driver from NEZ244
3.Niza Driver from SPA169
4.Gray Driver from ENG150
5.Bubicic Driver from CRO133

P DriverCPts
1.Torrus Driver from SPA54
2.Cobb Driver from USA40
3.Andriamiharisoa Driver from MAD30
4.Radford Driver from AUS25
.Reid Driver from ENG25

P DriverCPts
. Driver from 0
.Brewer Driver from ENG0
. Driver from 0
.Rodger Driver from SCO0
.Tuson Driver from GBR0

Winter Series
P DriverCPts
1.Štefanko Driver from CZE171
2.Disley Driver from AUS117
3.Hoyer Driver from GER115
4.Lukas Schmidt Driver from SWI95
5.Sadler Driver from GBR73

Special Events
No official races found

Classic Series
No official races found

Completed official races

View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result


Upcoming official races


Last official comment

Date: 2017-07-02 16:29:32
League: World Championship
Track: Sepang International Circuit

No items found.


Upcoming official race: ACE - Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps (2017-08-19 @ 17:00:00) in 64495

Official Driver Standings in World Championship League
Official Driver Standings of the World Championship League in Season 2017. Season from 2017-02-01 to 2017-11-30.

Season: 2017
From 2017-02-01 to 2017-11-30
Discarded races: 0

Driver Standings Season 2017
P DriverCountryCountry: Bahrain
Track: Bahrain International Circuit
Date: 2017-03-19
Country: Spain
Track: Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya
Date: 2017-04-02
Country: Turkey
Track: Istanbul Park Circuit
Date: 2017-04-09
Country: Canada
Track: Circuit Gilles Villenueve
Date: 2017-04-23
Country: Australia
Track: Melbourne Grand Prix Circuit
Date: 2017-05-07
Country: Great Britain
Track: Silverstone Circuit
Date: 2017-05-21
Country: Germany
Track: Hockenheimring
Date: 2017-06-04
Country: France
Track: Circuit de Nevers Magny-Cours
Date: 2017-06-18
Country: Malaysia
Track: Sepang International Circuit
Date: 2017-07-02
1.Muhammed Patel Driver from ENG25252518250252518186
2.Martin Gosbee Driver from GBR1012151825121212116
3.Jernej Simoncic Driver from SLO101815254641597
4.Daniel Kiss Driver from HUN808121015152593
5.Michi Hoyer Driver from GER401006181518879
6.Eros Masciulli Driver from ITA006182186445
7.Martin Štefanko Driver from CZE001881802643
8.Michele D Alessandro Driver from ITA15010120001038
9.Lars Brugman Driver from ALB181200030
10.Daniel Brewer Driver from ENG026150427
11.Florian Bekker Driver from NED4100110025
12.Michael Francesconi Driver from ITA200221200018
13.Sander Kallas Driver from EST1515
14.Kamil Lyzwa Driver from POL08040012
.Jim Parisis Driver from GRI12000012
16.Rudy van Buren Driver from NED10010
.John-Eric Saxen Driver from FIN0000008210
.Giordano Valeriano Driver from ITA000000100010
19.Risto Kappet Driver from EST610001019
20.Wojciech Lukaszek Driver from POL808
21.Christof Schgör Driver from ITA6006
.Blair Disley Driver from AUS060006
23.Sergi Heras Driver from SPA44
.Giorgos Manousakis Driver from GRI040004
25.James Sadler Driver from GBR1200003
26.Petar Brljak Driver from CRO22
27.Fran López Driver from SPA0000011
28.Dewald Nel Driver from SAF000
.Dave Paling Driver from ENG00
.Jos Araneda Driver from CHL00000
.Luke Maguire Driver from IRE00
.Teemu Valkeejärvi Driver from FIN0000000
.Omar Rasol Driver from NED00
.Harley Hamnett Driver from AUS000
.Marek Godek Driver from SLV00
.Adam Maguire Driver from IRE000
.Cody Blanton Driver from USA00
.Christopher Rabey Driver from GBR00
.Maciej Mlynek Driver from POL000

Driver Standings Class Avid Chronic Racing
P DriverCPoints
1. Michi Hoyer Driver from GER79
2. Martin Štefanko Driver from CZE43
Driver Standings Class NetRex Grand Prix
P DriverCPoints
1. Michael Francesconi Driver from ITA18
2. Giordano Valeriano Driver from ITA10
Driver Standings Class Stormcharge Vod:Bul Racin
P DriverCPoints
1. Lars Brugman Driver from ALB30
2. Rudy van Buren Driver from NED10
3. Risto Kappet Driver from EST9
Driver Standings Class Musto Racing
P DriverCPoints
1. Muhammed Patel Driver from ENG186
2. Daniel Kiss Driver from HUN93
3. Petar Brljak Driver from CRO2
Driver Standings Class Twister Racing
P DriverCPoints
1. Eros Masciulli Driver from ITA45
2. Michele D Alessandro Driver from ITA38
Driver Standings Class Invictus Motorsport
P DriverCPoints
1. Daniel Brewer Driver from ENG12
2. Dewald Nel Driver from SAF0
. Jos Araneda Driver from CHL0
. Fran López Driver from SPA0
. Harley Hamnett Driver from AUS0
. Omar Rasol Driver from NED0
Driver Standings Class GS Engineering
P DriverCPoints
1. Kamil Lyzwa Driver from POL12
2. Christof Schgör Driver from ITA6
. Blair Disley Driver from AUS6
4. Dave Paling Driver from ENG0
. Marek Godek Driver from SLV0
. Wojciech Lukaszek Driver from POL0
Driver Standings Class GhostSpeed Racing
P DriverCPoints
1. Jernej Simoncic Driver from SLO97
2. Wojciech Lukaszek Driver from POL8
3. James Sadler Driver from GBR3
4. Adam Maguire Driver from IRE0
. Luke Maguire Driver from IRE0
Driver Standings Class VBMadCape
P DriverCPoints
1. Jim Parisis Driver from GRI12
2. Giorgos Manousakis Driver from GRI4
3. Fran López Driver from SPA1
4. Harley Hamnett Driver from AUS0
. Maciej Mlynek Driver from POL0
Driver Standings Class Born2Win
P DriverCPoints
1. John-Eric Saxen Driver from FIN10
2. Teemu Valkeejärvi Driver from FIN0
. Dewald Nel Driver from SAF0
. Cody Blanton Driver from USA0
. Christopher Rabey Driver from GBR0
Driver Standings Class World Championship
P DriverCPoints
1. Martin Gosbee Driver from GBR22
2. Daniel Brewer Driver from ENG15
. Sander Kallas Driver from EST15
4. Florian Bekker Driver from NED4
5. Fran López Driver from SPA0
Driver Standings Class Invictus White
P DriverCPoints
. Jos Araneda Driver from CHL0
Driver Standings Class Flag-to-Flag Brehm GP
P DriverCPoints
1. Martin Gosbee Driver from GBR94
2. Florian Bekker Driver from NED21
3. Sergi Heras Driver from SPA4

        GPCOS, v 1.50, 2004-2008
        Last update: 2008-05-02
GPCOS is developed by Jaap Wagenvoort