Formula SimRacing - Organised by the International SimRacing Club

Current time

Server: 2017-04-27 04:15:18
GMT: 2017-04-27 03:15:18


World Championship
P DriverCPts
1.Patel Driver from ENG93
2.Simoncic Driver from SLO68
3.Gosbee Driver from GBR37
4.Brugman Driver from ALB30
5.Kiss Driver from HUN28

P DriverCPts
1.Kallas Driver from EST78
2.van Delft Driver from NED62
3.Heras Driver from SPA51
4.Alves Driver from BRA46
5.SchgŲr Driver from ITA38

P DriverCPts
1.Parvez Driver from ENG83
2.Lukaszek Driver from POL79
3.Eyres Driver from GBR70
4.Hamnett Driver from AUS39
.Andre Driver from FRA39

P DriverCPts
1.Spoljaric Driver from CRO349
2.Fields Driver from NEZ244
3.Niza Driver from SPA169
4.Gray Driver from ENG150
5.Bubicic Driver from CRO133

P DriverCPts
1.Cobb Driver from USA40
2.Torrus Driver from SPA37
3.Andriamiharisoa Driver from MAD30
4.Brewer Driver from ENG25
.Reid Driver from ENG25

P DriverCPts
.Rodger Driver from SCO0
. Driver from 0
.Simoncic Driver from SLO0
. Driver from 0
.Manousakis Driver from GRI0

Winter Series
P DriverCPts
1.ätefanko Driver from CZE171
2.Disley Driver from AUS117
3.Hoyer Driver from GER115
4.Lukas Schmidt Driver from SWI95
5.Sadler Driver from GBR73

Special Events
No official races found

Classic Series
No official races found

Completed official races

View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result


Upcoming official races

05-06:ACERed B..
05-06:AMARed B..
05-07:WCRed B..
05-07:PRORed B..

Last official comment

Date: 2017-04-23 16:25:10
League: World Championship
Track: Circuit Gilles Villenueve

No items found.


Upcoming official race: ACE - Red Bull Ring (2017-05-06 @ 17:00:00) in 823482

Official Driver Standings in PRO League
Official Driver Standings of the PRO League in Season 2017. Season from 2017-02-01 to 2017-11-30.

Season: 2017
From 2017-02-01 to 2017-11-30
Discarded races: 0

Driver Standings Season 2017
P DriverCountryCountry: Bahrain
Track: Bahrain International Circuit
Date: 2017-03-19
Country: Spain
Track: Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya
Date: 2017-04-02
Country: Turkey
Track: Istanbul Park Circuit
Date: 2017-04-09
Country: Other
Track: Round 5: Circuit Gilles Villenueve
Date: 2017-04-23
1.Haaris Parvez Driver from ENG2013252583
2.Wojciech Lukaszek Driver from POL2517201779
3.Michael Eyres Driver from GBR1725171170
4.Eneric Andre Driver from FRA110151339
.Harley Hamnett Driver from AUS6991539
6.Jordy Lopez Driver from USA01502035
.Mark Hutchinson Driver from IRE15011935
8.Cameron Rodger Driver from SCO8013021
.Dave Paling Driver from ENG1308021
10.Dylan Scrivens Driver from POR2020
11.Diego Dohko Driver from SPA066315
.Robin Pansar Driver from SWE4110015
13.Riaan Lamprecht Driver from SAF07714
14.Javier Moyano Driver from SPA94013
15.Peter Schulze Driver from GER282012
.Gerlof Vries Driver from NED5712
.Unai Sola Driver from SPA705012
18.Will Barnes Driver from GBR05409
19.Ivan Leonov Driver from BUL0088
20.Lionel Klue Driver from SAF0066
21.Javier Torrus Driver from SPA55
.Jan Vesel√Ĺ Driver from CZE0145
.Mike Almeida Driver from CAN3025
24.Lorenzo Lucidi Driver from ITA3003
.Matt Tuson Driver from GBR0303
26.Juanlu Parrado Driver from SPA022
27.Ton van Egmond Driver from NED10001
.Reinier Vergeer Driver from NED11
.Cory Hudson Driver from USA0101
30.Stoyan Barbukov Driver from BUL00
.David Rodriguez Driver from AUS00
.Marcel Garcia Crespo Driver from GER00
.Lorenzo De Ciutiis Driver from ITA0000
.Mihajlo Vicentijevic Driver from SER00000
.Lorenz Dougherty Driver from ENG00
.Jacob Reid Driver from ENG000
.Sami Pesari Driver from FIN00
.Jo√£o Martins Driver from POR00
.Tom Oldenmenger Driver from NED0000
.Daniele Brambilla Driver from ITA00
.Eugene van Loggerenberg Driver from SAF00000
.Tank Applegate Driver from ENG0000

Driver Standings Class Flag-to-Flag Orange
P DriverCPoints
1. Michael Eyres Driver from GBR70
2. Ton van Egmond Driver from NED1
Driver Standings Class Avid Chronic Racing Grey
P DriverCPoints
1. Robin Pansar Driver from SWE15
2. Riaan Lamprecht Driver from SAF14
Driver Standings Class Breslin Grand Prix
P DriverCPoints
1. Mark Hutchinson Driver from IRE26
2. Mike Almeida Driver from CAN3
Driver Standings Class Flag-to-Flag NTX
P DriverCPoints
1. Haaris Parvez Driver from ENG83
2. Dylan Scrivens Driver from POR20
3. Mark Hutchinson Driver from IRE9
Driver Standings Class GhostSpeed Racing
P DriverCPoints
1. Wojciech Lukaszek Driver from POL79
2. Dave Paling Driver from ENG21
Driver Standings Class VBMadCape
P DriverCPoints
1. Harley Hamnett Driver from AUS39
2. Stoyan Barbukov Driver from BUL0
Driver Standings Class NetRex Strato
P DriverCPoints
1. Lorenzo Lucidi Driver from ITA3
2. Lorenzo De Ciutiis Driver from ITA0
. Daniele Brambilla Driver from ITA0
Driver Standings Class Toro Bresso
P DriverCPoints
1. Peter Schulze Driver from GER12
2. Cory Hudson Driver from USA1
Driver Standings Class Drillers Motorsport II
P DriverCPoints
1. Eneric Andre Driver from FRA26
2. Javier Torrus Driver from SPA5
3. Jacob Reid Driver from ENG0
Driver Standings Class F1 Champs Racing
P DriverCPoints
1. Diego Dohko Driver from SPA15
2. Javier Moyano Driver from SPA13
Driver Standings Class Drillers Motorsport
P DriverCPoints
. Eneric Andre Driver from FRA13
2. Ivan Leonov Driver from BUL8
3. Tom Oldenmenger Driver from NED0
. Sami Pesari Driver from FIN0
Driver Standings Class Flag-to-Flag
P DriverCPoints
1. Cameron Rodger Driver from SCO21
2. Gerlof Vries Driver from NED12
Driver Standings Class F1 Champs Racing B
P DriverCPoints
. Unai Sola Driver from SPA12
2. Juanlu Parrado Driver from SPA2
3. Lorenzo Lucidi Driver from ITA0
Driver Standings Class GS Engineering
P DriverCPoints
. Marcel Garcia Crespo Driver from GER0
Driver Standings Class Invictus Motorsport
P DriverCPoints
1. Matt Tuson Driver from GBR3
Driver Standings Class Avid Chronic Racing
P DriverCPoints
1. Lionel Klue Driver from SAF6
2. Eugene van Loggerenberg Driver from SAF0
Driver Standings Class ZERO Sim Racing
P DriverCPoints
1. Will Barnes Driver from GBR9
2. Lorenz Dougherty Driver from ENG0
Driver Standings Class Belgrade Racing Team
P DriverCPoints
. Mihajlo Vicentijevic Driver from SER0
Driver Standings Class NetRex Grand Prix
P DriverCPoints
1. Jordy Lopez Driver from USA35
2. David Rodriguez Driver from AUS0
Driver Standings Class ACR Engineering
P DriverCPoints
. Tank Applegate Driver from ENG0
Driver Standings Class Invictus Green
P DriverCPoints
1. Jan Vesel√Ĺ Driver from CZE5
Driver Standings Class Invictus Black
P DriverCPoints
1. Jo√£o Martins Driver from POR0
Driver Standings Class PRO Championship
P DriverCPoints
1. Mike Almeida Driver from CAN2
2. Reinier Vergeer Driver from NED1
3. Peter Schulze Driver from GER0

        GPCOS, v 1.50, 2004-2008
        Last update: 2008-05-02
GPCOS is developed by Jaap Wagenvoort