Formula SimRacing - Organised by the International SimRacing Club

Current time

Server: 2017-06-28 13:26:43
GMT: 2017-06-28 12:26:43


World Championship
P DriverCPts
1.Patel Driver from ENG168
2.Gosbee Driver from GBR104
3.Simoncic Driver from SLO82
4.Hoyer Driver from GER71
5.Kiss Driver from HUN68

P DriverCPts
1.Kallas Driver from EST170
2.van Delft Driver from NED110
3.Heras Driver from SPA92
4.Nel Driver from SAF72
5.Maguire Driver from IRE53

P DriverCPts
1.Eyres Driver from GBR136
2.Lukaszek Driver from POL131
3.Parvez Driver from ENG120
4.Hutchinson Driver from IRE99
5.Andre Driver from FRA92

P DriverCPts
1.Spoljaric Driver from CRO349
2.Fields Driver from NEZ244
3.Niza Driver from SPA169
4.Gray Driver from ENG150
5.Bubicic Driver from CRO133

P DriverCPts
1.Torrus Driver from SPA54
2.Cobb Driver from USA40
3.Andriamiharisoa Driver from MAD30
4.Brewer Driver from ENG25
.Reid Driver from ENG25

P DriverCPts
.Winter Driver from GER0
.Leonov Driver from BUL0
.Kappet Driver from EST0
.Cobb Driver from USA0
. Driver from 0

Winter Series
P DriverCPts
1.Őtefanko Driver from CZE171
2.Disley Driver from AUS117
3.Hoyer Driver from GER115
4.Lukas Schmidt Driver from SWI95
5.Sadler Driver from GBR73

Special Events
No official races found

Classic Series
No official races found

Completed official races

View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result


Upcoming official races


Last official comment

Date: 2017-06-18 16:29:43
League: World Championship
Track: Circuit de Nevers Magny-Cours

No items found.


Upcoming official race: ACE - Sepang, Malaysia (2017-07-01 @ 17:00:00) in 271997

Official Driver Standings in ACE League
Official Driver Standings of the ACE League in Season 2017. Season from 2017-02-01 to 2017-11-30.

Season: 2017
From 2017-02-01 to 2017-11-30
Discarded races: 0

Driver Standings Season 2017
P DriverCountryCountry: Bahrain
Track: Bahrain International Circuit
Date: 2017-03-18
Country: Spain
Track: Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya
Date: 2017-04-01
Country: Turkey
Track: Istanbul Park Circuit
Date: 2017-04-08
Country: Canada
Track: Circuit Gilles Villenueve
Date: 2017-04-22
Country: Australia
Track: Melbourne Grand Prix Circuit
Date: 2017-05-06
Country: Great Britain
Track: Silverstone Circuit
Date: 2017-05-20
Country: Germany
Track: Hockenheimring
Date: 2017-06-03
Country: France
Track: Circuit de Nevers Magny-Cours
Date: 2017-06-17
1.Sander Kallas Driver from EST252582017252525170
2.Felix van Delft Driver from NED201725208020110
3.Sergi Heras Driver from SPA17025915131392
4.Dewald Nel Driver from SAF587171198772
5.Christof Schg÷r Driver from ITA8015150015053
.Adam Maguire Driver from IRE67202053
7.Lukas Schmidt Driver from SWI31105176951
8.Lucas Alves Driver from BRA131320000046
9.Thomas Satherley Driver from NEZ11002011630
.Danny van der Niet Driver from NED900894030
11.Ariff Roslan Driver from MAL011011600028
.Felipe Giro Driver from BRA01513028
13.Florian Bekker Driver from NED72027
14.Jos Araneda Driver from CHL00108017026
.Victor Ivanov Driver from BUL131326
16.Rudy van Buren Driver from NED2525
17.Shayan Najam Driver from PAK4050021324
18.Cody Blanton Driver from USA150000823
19.Harley Hamnett Driver from AUS51722
20.Georg Winter Driver from GER2170019
21.Dmitry Zaharov Driver from RUS09000918
22.Michael Eyres Driver from GBR1515
.Dylan Scrivens Driver from POR15015
24.Fabian R´┐Żth Driver from GER7714
.Stoyan Barbukov Driver from BUL0063514
26.Luka Oslakovic Driver from SLO760013
.Jarrod Vanderweide Driver from AUS003050513
28.Dave Paling Driver from ENG1111
.Ernesto De Angelis Driver from ITA001111
30.Jean-Pierre Helpap Driver from GER6400010
31.Christopher Rabey Driver from GBR009009
.Todor Vasilev Driver from BUL07200009
.Oscar Ortiz Driver from SPA0459
34.Andrej Borotovsk├Ż Driver from SLV1607
35.Ivan Rico Driver from SPA0404
.Matt Tuson Driver from GBR44
.David Iba├▒ez Driver from SPA300104
38.Karel Basko Driver from CZE003003
.George Chatzipantelis Driver from GRI0000303
40.Ferran Grau Driver from SPA0000
.Luke Maguire Driver from IRE0000000
.Guillermo Prieto Driver from SPA00

Driver Standings Class NetRex Grand Prix
P DriverCPoints
1. Sander Kallas Driver from EST170
2. Danny van der Niet Driver from NED30
Driver Standings Class Flag-to-Flag Orange
P DriverCPoints
1. Felix van Delft Driver from NED110
2. Shayan Najam Driver from PAK24
Driver Standings Class NetRex TPL
P DriverCPoints
1. Lucas Alves Driver from BRA46
2. Todor Vasilev Driver from BUL9
3. Ernesto De Angelis Driver from ITA0
Driver Standings Class GhostSpeed Racing
P DriverCPoints
1. Christof Schg÷r Driver from ITA53
2. Adam Maguire Driver from IRE40
3. Felipe Giro Driver from BRA28
4. Dave Paling Driver from ENG11
Driver Standings Class Flag-to-Flag
P DriverCPoints
1. Sergi Heras Driver from SPA92
2. Florian Bekker Driver from NED27
3. Dylan Scrivens Driver from POR15
. Michael Eyres Driver from GBR15
5. Victor Ivanov Driver from BUL13
Driver Standings Class Avid Chronic Racing
P DriverCPoints
1. Lukas Schmidt Driver from SWI51
2. Cody Blanton Driver from USA23
Driver Standings Class Avid Chronic Racing Blue
P DriverCPoints
1. Georg Winter Driver from GER19
2. Christopher Rabey Driver from GBR9
3. Fabian R´┐Żth Driver from GER7
Driver Standings Class GS Racing
P DriverCPoints
1. Thomas Satherley Driver from NEZ30
2. George Chatzipantelis Driver from GRI3
Driver Standings Class Team Horizon
P DriverCPoints
1. Dmitry Zaharov Driver from RUS18
Driver Standings Class Invictus Motorsport
P DriverCPoints
1. Jos Araneda Driver from CHL17
2. Andrej Borotovsk├Ż Driver from SLV7
3. Matt Tuson Driver from GBR4
4. Luke Maguire Driver from IRE0
. Jean-Pierre Helpap Driver from GER0
Driver Standings Class Deltec - HME
P DriverCPoints
1. Dewald Nel Driver from SAF72
2. Jarrod Vanderweide Driver from AUS13
Driver Standings Class VBMadCape
P DriverCPoints
1. Rudy van Buren Driver from NED25
2. Stoyan Barbukov Driver from BUL14
3. Jean-Pierre Helpap Driver from GER10
4. Harley Hamnett Driver from AUS5
Driver Standings Class Invictus White
P DriverCPoints
1. Ariff Roslan Driver from MAL28
2. Jos Araneda Driver from CHL9
Driver Standings Class F1 Champs Racing
P DriverCPoints
. Oscar Ortiz Driver from SPA9
2. David Iba├▒ez Driver from SPA4
Driver Standings Class Avid Chronic Racing Grey
P DriverCPoints
1. Luka Oslakovic Driver from SLO13
2. Fabian R´┐Żth Driver from GER7
3. Karel Basko Driver from CZE3
Driver Standings Class Push Rod Racing Team
P DriverCPoints
1. Ivan Rico Driver from SPA4
2. Ferran Grau Driver from SPA0
Driver Standings Class GS Engineering
P DriverCPoints
1. Adam Maguire Driver from IRE13
2. Guillermo Prieto Driver from SPA0
. Luke Maguire Driver from IRE0
Driver Standings Class ACE Championship
P DriverCPoints
. Ernesto De Angelis Driver from ITA0
Driver Standings Class DEZZ.IT - Brehm GP
P DriverCPoints
1. Victor Ivanov Driver from BUL13
2. Ernesto De Angelis Driver from ITA11
Driver Standings Class Invictus Black
P DriverCPoints
1. Harley Hamnett Driver from AUS17
2. Ariff Roslan Driver from MAL0

        GPCOS, v 1.50, 2004-2008
        Last update: 2008-05-02
GPCOS is developed by Jaap Wagenvoort