Formula SimRacing - Organised by the International SimRacing Club

Current time

Server: 2018-07-16 10:24:30
GMT: 2018-07-16 08:24:30


World Championship
P DriverCPts
1.D Alessandro Driver from ITA163
2.Simoncic Driver from SLO124
3.Brljak Driver from CRO117
4.Patel Driver from GBR111
5.Hoyer Driver from GER73

P DriverCPts
1.valeriano Driver from ITA136
2.Chiappini Driver from ITA124
3.Lukas Schmidt Driver from SWI95
4.Ivanov Driver from BUL86
5.Mroczek Driver from POL74

P DriverCPts
1.Oldenmenger Driver from NED116
2.Leonov Driver from BUL102
3.Rodger Driver from SCO98
4.D Amelio Driver from ITA96
5.Vries Driver from NED91

P DriverCPts
1.Spoljaric Driver from CRO349
2.Fields Driver from NEZ244
3.Niza Driver from SPA169
4.Gray Driver from ENG150
5.Bubicic Driver from CRO133

P DriverCPts
1.Veselý Driver from CZE70
2.Wheway Driver from GBR34
3.Burkhard Driver from GER25
4.Vicentijevic Driver from SER20
5.Galati Driver from ITA15

World Trophy
No official races found

P DriverCPts
.Kappet Driver from EST0
. Driver from 0
. Driver from 0
. Driver from 0
.Disley Driver from AUS0

Winter Series
P DriverCPts
1.Hoyer Driver from GER138
2.Lukas Schmidt Driver from SWI125
3.Puschke Driver from GER102
4.Maguire Driver from IRE78
5.Leonov Driver from BUL75

Special Events
No official races found

Classic Series
No official races found

Completed official races

View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result


Upcoming official races

No items found.

Last official comment

Date: 2018-07-15 18:31:06
League: World Championship
Track: Round 08: Autodromo Nazionale di Monza

No items found.


Official Statistics in PRO League
Official Statistics of the PRO League in Season 2018. Season from 2018-03-25 to 2018-11-30.

Season: 2018
From 2018-03-25 to 2018-11-30
Discarded races: 0

Driver Statistics Season 2018
1.Tom Oldenmenger Driver from NED770011103672902116
2.Ivan Leonov Driver from BUL8711301234731470102
3.Cameron Rodger Driver from SCO880240011473422798
4.Luca D Amelio Driver from ITA871042514453073696
5.Gerlof Vries Driver from NED87102000257314291
6.TIZIANO BRIONI Driver from ITA642030123341605378
7.Cian White Driver from IRE3300322233314310570
8.Kostas Galanomatis Driver from GRI66000000015256050
.Mirko Lupini Driver from ITA87100110006300050
10.Roemer Tissingh Driver from NED84301000222172444
11.Jordy Zwiers Driver from NED2200200012273835
12.João Pitães Driver from POR73302010013147930
.Francesco Morante Driver from ITA55010000003225030
14.Valerio Nicolella Driver from ITA2200000002287028
15.Matt Tuson Driver from GBR65000000002260027
16.Tom Lombaerts Driver from BEL64111010002230126
17.Jackson Wendt Driver from AUS3210000011288023
18.Indrek Reemets Driver from EST83400000002220021
19.Michael Wilson Driver from SCO74310000001196020
.Lorenz Dougherty Driver from ENG71612220111982520
21.Eduard Batalla Driver from SPA63200000001183018
22.Bojan Bogdanov Driver from SER61500000011103013
23.Polemarhos Sarantidis Driver from GRI52300000001142012
24.David Santos Driver from POR83500000001165011
25.Thomas Lenz Driver from GER43000000000154010
26.Gerard Batalla Driver from SPA8350000000025209
27.Balazs Galyar Driver from HUN7220000000020507
28.Cas Rietveld Driver from NED311000000018706
.Zsolt Szucs Driver from HUN211000100014406
.Arek Kulak Driver from POL6140000000112606
31.Claudio A. Cunha Driver from POR5240000000014105
32.Jan Veselý Driver from CZE4220000000015503
.Sharjeel Riaz Driver from GBR4120000000012203
34.Todor Pangev Driver from BUL110000000003301
.Timo Burkhard Driver from GER110000000005001
.Mark Weiler Driver from GER211000000005101
37.Guglielmo Occhipinti Driver from ITA20200000000100
.Jannis Wollborn Driver from GER202000000001800
.Tank Applegate Driver from ENG504000000007200
.Marco Massetti Driver from ITA20000000000000
.Leonardo Galati Driver from ITA100000000004200
.Jordi Salvado Driver from SPA201000000007200
.Eugene van Loggerenberg Driver from SAF7070100000012110
.Mihajlo Vicentijevic Driver from SER504000000006200
.Thomas Andriamiharisoa Driver from MAD101000000001000
.Jan Woznica Driver from AUT301100000008100
.Miles Wheway Driver from GBR503000000009800
.Kevin Brookes Driver from ENG202000000001000
.rodrigo cascaes Driver from BRA101000000002400
.Ben Horrill Driver from WAL101000000001000
.Frank Godrecki Driver from POL201000000005100
.David Rodriguez Driver from AUS10100000000000
.Dmitry Zaharov Driver from RUS10100000000000

Team Statistics Season 2018
1. Flag-to-Flag SimRacing Driver from NED1615126001391465629189
2. Flag-to-Flag Orange Driver from GBR119116232457446114131
3. NetRex Grand Prix Driver from ITA161051301234953470123
4. GhostSpeed Racing Team Driver from POR972011103673002116
5. Musto Racing Driver from ITA8620301235624753106
6. Orimila Grand Prix  Driver from AUS131121425033748836101
7. Avid Chronic Racing Driver from USA1587123301173982570
8. F1aXion Racing Team Driver from GRI118300000016398062
9. Breslin Grand Prix Driver from IRE167801000223337455
10. ACR Academy Driver from USA134802010024250943
11. Drillers Motorsport II Driver from NED94500001112258041
12. Invictus Motorsport Driver from GBR126400000003386033
13. Toro Bresso Driver from IRE117310000001350030
14. GS Engineering Driver from POR3210000011288023
15. Drillers Motorsport Driver from NED83400000000241011
16. Invictus Motorsport 2 Driver from GBR9460000000029608
17. Invictus Motorsport 3 Driver from GBR4210000000114407
. NetRex Traditional Driver from ITA12250000000030307
19. NetRex Academy Driver from ITA211000100014406
20. Disruptive Tech Racing Driver from ENG4120000000012203
21. Netrex Academy Driver from ITA110000000003301
. Drace Motorsport Driver from GER211000000005101
23. isimRS Academy Driver from USA202000000001800
. Team Horizon Driver from RUS10100000000000
. Sabema Racing Driver from ITA20000000000000
. Belgrade Racing Team Driver from SER504000000006200
. Twister Racing Driver from ITA20200000000100
. w3race Driver from BRA101000000002400
. Avid Chronic Racing Engineering Driver from USA504000000007200
. NRWO Motorsports Driver from WAL100000000004200
. Avid Chronic Racing SimSport Driver from USA8080100000012410
. Roadrunner Racing  Driver from SPA201000000007200
. Idos Engineering Driver from GBR4011000000012200

R = Total official GPCOS races
PF = Total point finishes (Could include DNF results)
DNF = Total did not finishes (DNF)
FL = Total fastest laps
RL = Total lead races
PP = Total pole-positions
FR = Total front-row starts
Win = Total race victories
T3 = Total podium finishes
T5 = Total top 5 race finishes
T10 = Total top 10 race finishes
L = Total completed laps
LL = Total lead laps

        GPCOS, v 1.50, 2004-2008
        Last update: 2008-05-02
GPCOS is developed by Jaap Wagenvoort