Formula SimRacing - Organised by the International SimRacing Club

Current time

Server: 2020-09-22 12:30:30
GMT: 2020-09-22 11:30:30


World Championship
P DriverCPts
1.D Alessandro Driver from ITA206
2.Simoncic Driver from SLO167
3.Brljak Driver from CRO157
4.Patel Driver from GBR156
5.Kiss Driver from HUN80

P DriverCPts
1.valeriano Driver from ITA183
2.Lukas Schmidt Driver from SWI179
3.van der Niet Driver from NED119
4.Mroczek Driver from POL107
5.Ivanov Driver from BUL104

P DriverCPts
1.Leonov Driver from BUL159
2.Oldenmenger Driver from NED152
3.Rodger Driver from SCO134
4.BRIONI Driver from ITA132
5.D Amelio Driver from ITA129

P DriverCPts
1.Spoljaric Driver from CRO349
2.Fields Driver from NEZ244
3.Niza Driver from SPA169
4.Gray Driver from ENG150
5.Bubicic Driver from CRO133

P DriverCPts
1.Veselý Driver from CZE70
2.Wheway Driver from GBR34
3.Burkhard Driver from GER25
4.Vicentijevic Driver from SER20
5.Galati Driver from ITA15

World Trophy
No official races found

P DriverCPts
.Hoyer Driver from GER0
.Reid Driver from ENG0
. Driver from 0
. Driver from 0
. Driver from 0

Winter Series
P DriverCPts
1.Hoyer Driver from GER138
2.Lukas Schmidt Driver from SWI125
3.Puschke Driver from GER102
4.Maguire Driver from IRE78
5.Leonov Driver from BUL75

Special Events
No official races found

Classic Series
No official races found

Completed official races

View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result


Upcoming official races

No items found.

Last official comment

Date: 2018-10-07 18:36:41
League: World Championship
Track: Round 12: Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace

No items found.


About Formula SimRacing
Formula SimRacing is fully owned and organised by the International SimRacing Club.
The "International SimRacing Club" (ISR Club) is a Club governed by the laws of Switzerland (Vereinsrecht), which was founded for the promotion of international SimRacing on the internet.

The International SimRacing Club is organising three major virtual Formula championships each year, the FSR World Championship and FSR World Series, as well as FSR World Trophy which mirror the highest class of Formula-Sports of real life.

The Thrustmaster Formula SimRacing World Championship
The WC stands alone as the premiere formula open wheel sim racing series, this is where the best in the world compete. The International SimRacing Club has sold 12 licenses to WC teams which enable their buyers to compete with one team and two drivers in the FSR World Championship category. These license, barring restructure of FSR, are valid for the lifetime of the International SimRacing Club and Formula SimRacing and can be freely traded by the owners of the licenses. FSR WC has seen such great drivers as Roy Kolbe, Joshua Lyon, Greger Huttu, Dom Duhan, Ernesto de Angelis, David Greco, Artur Mlodzinski, AJ Allmendinger, Richard Towler, Dennis Hirrle, Christian Neumann, Dominik Binz and Bruno Marques. The team owners holding a license for the Formula SimRacing World Championship are hiring, at their discretion, the best sim racers from around the globe. Getting a contract from a licensed team is the only way for drivers to be one of the 24 competitors.

We want the licensed team owners to feel the challenge of managing their own virtual Formula team and we offer to the best sim racing drivers of the world a World Championship which is comparable to the real thing.

Media Information:
For Media Material such as Press-Conferences, Videos and Pictures, please visit our Media Area within the FSR Forums here.

Frequently Asked Questions:
You can have a look at the Formula SimRacing FAQ here.

The International Simracing Club
Formula SimRacing World Championship Team Owners and Administrators of Formula SimRacing are automatically members of the International SimRacing Club. Membership is free. The members have democratic rights with regard to the targets, activities and financials of the Club. The entire income from the sale of the licences is owned by the Club and is exclusively used to cover the Clubs costs for running Formula SimRacing.

Given the current configuration of the sim-world and its numerous communities, we are convinced that simracing has a future with various categories of virtual motorsport. Our goal is to get media attention and to verify that the FSR league is the most known virtual championship. What we want is to have a healthy ISR Club which is able to provide the professional simracers with a steady platform and with increasing amounts of prize money and products for their efforts in the sport.

Our core business is to provide the best simracing league to the public. The ISR Club wants to use media promotion and support to grow and to attract a large audience using the globalization opportunities the internet brings us. The league is always trying to improve in all kind of ways to ensure a high quality championship and a long existence of the league. The FSR World Championship category has quite an exceptional position in the simracing scene as it is one of the few championships where money is involved.

Formula SimRacing endeavours to pay prize money to the FSR World Championship Team Owners in accordance with the statutes of the International SimRacing Club and in agreement with our sponsors.

ISR Club Board:
ISR Club President: John-Eric Saxén
ISR Club Vice-President: David Domínguez
TOA Chairman: Pedro Rodrigues

World Championship Director: Eduard Mallorqui
World Series Director: Kris Cobb
World Trophy Director: Carlos Martín

General inquiries:
Leagues General inquiries:
Public Relations / Sponsoring:

You can also contact us trough our Formula SimRacing Forum

GPCOS is developed by Jaap Wagenvoort. The goal of the GPCOS tool is to enable and empower simracing leagues from all over the world to organise professional and structured online simracing championships in an easy and powerful way, yet with full management control to exploit all the features that GPCOS offers.

GPCOS, version 1.50
Jaap Wagenvoort

You can contact Jaap Wagenvoort or the league administrators by e-mail by submitting the form below:

Your name:  
Your e-mail:  
Security code:  9332
Insert first 2 numbers of security code:  

        GPCOS, v 1.50, 2004-2008
        Last update: 2008-05-02
GPCOS is developed by Jaap Wagenvoort