Formula SimRacing - Organised by the International SimRacing Club

Current time

Server: 2020-08-13 15:21:57
GMT: 2020-08-13 14:21:57


World Championship
P DriverCPts
1.D Alessandro Driver from ITA206
2.Simoncic Driver from SLO167
3.Brljak Driver from CRO157
4.Patel Driver from GBR156
5.Kiss Driver from HUN80

P DriverCPts
1.valeriano Driver from ITA183
2.Lukas Schmidt Driver from SWI179
3.van der Niet Driver from NED119
4.Mroczek Driver from POL107
5.Ivanov Driver from BUL104

P DriverCPts
1.Leonov Driver from BUL159
2.Oldenmenger Driver from NED152
3.Rodger Driver from SCO134
4.BRIONI Driver from ITA132
5.D Amelio Driver from ITA129

P DriverCPts
1.Spoljaric Driver from CRO349
2.Fields Driver from NEZ244
3.Niza Driver from SPA169
4.Gray Driver from ENG150
5.Bubicic Driver from CRO133

P DriverCPts
1.Veselý Driver from CZE70
2.Wheway Driver from GBR34
3.Burkhard Driver from GER25
4.Vicentijevic Driver from SER20
5.Galati Driver from ITA15

World Trophy
No official races found

P DriverCPts
.Paling Driver from ENG0
. Driver from 0
. Driver from 0
.Rabey Driver from GBR0
.Hoyer Driver from GER0

Winter Series
P DriverCPts
1.Hoyer Driver from GER138
2.Lukas Schmidt Driver from SWI125
3.Puschke Driver from GER102
4.Maguire Driver from IRE78
5.Leonov Driver from BUL75

Special Events
No official races found

Classic Series
No official races found

Completed official races

View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result


Upcoming official races

No items found.

Last official comment

Date: 2018-10-07 18:36:41
League: World Championship
Track: Round 12: Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace

No items found.


Formula SimRacing: Track Records
Track Records (Qualifying) in Formula SimRacing.

Select track:Select car:

 rFactor: Monte Carlo, Monaco 2006 overview

 P DriverCCar Time Avg BenchDDiff % DateN
 1. Roy KolbeCountry: GER 1m11.744 167.596km/h +0.000100.0% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 21:25:56
 2. Bruno MarquesCountry: POR 1m11.898 167.237km/h +0.154100.2% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 21:25:57
 3. Patrick De WitCountry: NED 1m12.136 166.685km/h +0.392100.5% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 21:25:57
 4. Dennis HirrleCountry: GER 1m12.178 166.588km/h +0.434100.6% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 21:25:57
 5. David GrecoCountry: ITA 1m12.179 166.586km/h +0.435100.6% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 21:25:55
 6. Joakim BengtssonCountry: SWE 1m12.459 165.942km/h +0.715101.0% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 21:25:57
 7. Dominik BinzCountry: GER 1m12.639 165.531km/h +0.895101.2% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 21:25:56
 8. Ferry KoekCountry: NED 1m13.012 164.685km/h +1.268101.8% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 21:25:56
 9. Fred GoslingCountry: GBR 1m13.155 164.363km/h +1.411102.0% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 21:25:57
 10. Chris PhillipsCountry: ENG 1m13.197 164.269km/h +1.453102.0% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 21:25:56
 11. Sebastian KeijmelCountry: NED 1m13.252 164.146km/h +1.508102.1% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 21:25:54
 12. Greg BarberCountry: AUS 1m13.275 164.094km/h +1.531102.1% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 17:09:37
 13. Giuseppe MarconiCountry: ITA 1m13.327 163.978km/h +1.583102.2% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 21:25:56
 14. Danny DavisonCountry: AUS 1m13.394 163.828km/h +1.650102.3% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 17:09:37
 15. Denis KiriakopoulosCountry: SWI 1m13.577 163.421km/h +1.833102.6% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 21:25:55
 16. Gabriel GarivaldisCountry: CYP 1m13.642 163.276km/h +1.898102.6% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 17:09:37
 17. Richard DoddCountry: ENG 1m13.714 163.117km/h +1.970102.7% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 21:25:54
 18. Steve KasimatisCountry: GRI 1m13.903 162.700km/h +2.159103.0% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 21:25:57
 19. Dani RossiCountry: SWI 1m14.162 162.132km/h +2.418103.4% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 00:36:25
 20. Guillaume GirardCountry: FRA 1m14.201 162.046km/h +2.457103.4% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 17:09:35
 20. Christian SmirnoffCountry: ARG 1m14.201 162.046km/h +2.457103.4% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 17:09:37
 22. Faisal NiaziCountry: PAK 1m14.416 161.578km/h +2.672103.7% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 00:36:28
 23. Emre UysalCountry: TUR 1m14.560 161.266km/h +2.816103.9% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 17:09:35
 24. Blair DisleyCountry: AUSF1C 1m14.632 161.111km/h +2.888104.0% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 17:09:36
 25. Dennis JohansenCountry: DEN 1m14.952 160.423km/h +3.208104.5% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 21:25:56
 26. Laszlo BilibokCountry: ROM 1m14.953 160.421km/h +3.209104.5% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 17:09:36
 27. Sasha DepouillyCountry: FRA 1m14.954 160.418km/h +3.210104.5% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 17:09:35
 28. Theo GortCountry: NED 1m15.086 160.136km/h +3.342104.7% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 17:09:36
 29. Glyn CooperCountry: ENG 1m15.299 159.683km/h +3.555105.0% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 17:09:36
 30. Keith DohertyCountry: ENG 1m16.254 157.684km/h +4.510106.3% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 00:36:27
 31. Dave TurnerCountry: NEZ 1m16.627 156.916km/h +4.883106.8% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 00:36:28
 32. Hendrich van RensburgCountry: SAF 1m17.026 156.103km/h +5.282107.4% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 00:36:28
 33. Chris BarberCountry: AUS 1m17.054 156.046km/h +5.310107.4% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 17:09:36
 34. Ed CaranciCountry: CANF1C 1m17.482 155.184km/h +5.738108.0% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 00:36:28
 35. Murdo van AardtCountry: SAF 1m18.091 153.974km/h +6.347108.8% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 00:36:27
 36. Geoffrey VeeningsCountry: NED 1m18.252 153.657km/h +6.508109.1% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 21:25:58
 37. Scott BeckCountry: USA 1m18.273 153.616km/h +6.529109.1% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 00:36:28
 38. Ben PhillipsCountry: ENG 1m20.288 149.761km/h +8.544111.9% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 17:09:36
 39. Trevor RoomsCountry: ENGF1C 1m22.928 144.993km/h +11.184115.6% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 00:36:28
 40. Brian LabodeCountry: ENG 1m38.724 121.794km/h +26.980137.6% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 00:36:25
 41. Brian OatesCountry: ENG 2m0.000 100.200km/h +48.256167.3% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 00:36:27
 41. Mark AalbertsCountry: NED 2m0.000 100.200km/h +48.256167.3% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 17:09:36
 42. Marius Van WykCountry: SAF 2m0.000 100.200km/h +48.256167.3% 2006-06-04Lap added on 2006-06-04 00:36:28

Back to Track Records overview

        GPCOS, v 1.50, 2004-2008
        Last update: 2008-05-02
GPCOS is developed by Jaap Wagenvoort