Formula SimRacing - Organised by the International SimRacing Club

Current time

Server: 2020-09-20 15:37:48
GMT: 2020-09-20 14:37:48


World Championship
P DriverCPts
1.D Alessandro Driver from ITA206
2.Simoncic Driver from SLO167
3.Brljak Driver from CRO157
4.Patel Driver from GBR156
5.Kiss Driver from HUN80

P DriverCPts
1.valeriano Driver from ITA183
2.Lukas Schmidt Driver from SWI179
3.van der Niet Driver from NED119
4.Mroczek Driver from POL107
5.Chiappini Driver from ITA104

P DriverCPts
1.Leonov Driver from BUL159
2.Oldenmenger Driver from NED152
3.Rodger Driver from SCO134
4.BRIONI Driver from ITA132
5.D Amelio Driver from ITA129

P DriverCPts
1.Spoljaric Driver from CRO349
2.Fields Driver from NEZ244
3.Niza Driver from SPA169
4.Gray Driver from ENG150
5.Bubicic Driver from CRO133

P DriverCPts
1.Veselý Driver from CZE70
2.Wheway Driver from GBR34
3.Burkhard Driver from GER25
4.Vicentijevic Driver from SER20
5.Galati Driver from ITA15

World Trophy
No official races found

P DriverCPts
. Driver from 0
.Brewer Driver from ENG0
. Driver from 0
.Rodger Driver from SCO0
.Tuson Driver from GBR0

Winter Series
P DriverCPts
1.Hoyer Driver from GER138
2.Lukas Schmidt Driver from SWI125
3.Puschke Driver from GER102
4.Maguire Driver from IRE78
5.Leonov Driver from BUL75

Special Events
No official races found

Classic Series
No official races found

Completed official races

View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result


Upcoming official races

No items found.

Last official comment

Date: 2018-10-07 18:36:41
League: World Championship
Track: Round 12: Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace

No items found.


Formula SimRacing: Track Records
Track Records (Qualifying) in Formula SimRacing.

Select track:Select car:

 rFactor: Silverstone, Great Britain 2006 overview

 P DriverCCar Time Avg BenchDDiff % DateN
 1. Roy KolbeCountry: GER 1m14.623 248.015km/h +0.000100.0% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 21:02:03
 2. Bruno MarquesCountry: POR 1m14.899 247.101km/h +0.276100.4% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 21:02:05
 3. Dennis HirrleCountry: GER 1m15.020 246.702km/h +0.397100.5% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 21:02:05
 4. Patrick De WitCountry: NED 1m15.082 246.498km/h +0.459100.6% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 21:02:05
 5. Sebastian SchmalenbachCountry: GER 1m15.083 246.495km/h +0.460100.6% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 21:02:04
 6. Dominik BinzCountry: GER 1m15.236 245.994km/h +0.613100.8% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 21:02:03
 7. David GrecoCountry: ITA 1m15.308 245.759km/h +0.685100.9% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 21:02:02
 8. Mark AalbertsCountry: NED 1m15.459 245.267km/h +0.836101.1% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 16:49:49
 9. Martin DyrlundCountry: DEN 1m15.523 245.059km/h +0.900101.2% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 21:02:04
 10. Danny DavisonCountry: AUS 1m15.543 244.994km/h +0.920101.2% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 16:49:48
 11. Ferry KoekCountry: NED 1m15.619 244.748km/h +0.996101.3% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 16:49:49
 12. Fausto PappalardoCountry: ITA 1m15.695 244.502km/h +1.072101.4% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 21:02:03
 13. Laszlo BilibokCountry: ROM 1m15.717 244.431km/h +1.094101.5% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 21:02:04
 14. Denis KiriakopoulosCountry: SWI 1m15.727 244.399km/h +1.104101.5% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 21:02:03
 15. Sebastian KeijmelCountry: NED 1m15.761 244.289km/h +1.138101.5% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 16:49:48
 16. Giuseppe MarconiCountry: ITA 1m15.925 243.762km/h +1.302101.7% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 21:02:03
 17. Theo GortCountry: NED 1m16.088 243.239km/h +1.465102.0% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 16:49:49
 18. Steve KasimatisCountry: GRI 1m16.162 243.003km/h +1.539102.1% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 21:02:04
 19. Dennis JohansenCountry: DEN 1m16.166 242.990km/h +1.543102.1% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 21:02:03
 20. John KladisCountry: GRI 1m16.303 242.554km/h +1.680102.3% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 16:49:49
 21. Christian SmirnoffCountry: ARG 1m16.401 242.243km/h +1.778102.4% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 16:49:49
 22. Fred GoslingCountry: GBR 1m16.507 241.907km/h +1.884102.5% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 16:49:47
 23. Guillaume GirardCountry: FRA 1m16.519 241.869km/h +1.896102.5% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 16:49:49
 24. Kim FiguerresCountry: ALB 1m16.638 241.494km/h +2.015102.7% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 16:49:48
 25. Keith DohertyCountry: ENG 1m16.839 240.862km/h +2.216103.0% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 00:10:41
 26. Glyn CooperCountry: ENG 1m16.883 240.724km/h +2.260103.0% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 16:49:48
 27. Marc van HuffelenCountry: NED 1m16.884 240.721km/h +2.261103.0% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 21:02:04
 27. Dani RossiCountry: SWI 1m16.884 240.721km/h +2.261103.0% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 00:10:42
 29. Chris BarberCountry: AUS 1m16.909 240.643km/h +2.286103.1% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 16:49:48
 30. Emre UysalCountry: TUR 1m16.930 240.577km/h +2.307103.1% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 16:49:49
 31. Ben PhillipsCountry: ENG 1m17.018 240.302km/h +2.395103.2% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 00:10:41
 32. Emanuel GaczellaCountry: ROM 1m17.026 240.277km/h +2.403103.2% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 21:02:03
 33. Blair DisleyCountry: AUSF1C 1m17.467 238.909km/h +2.844103.8% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 16:49:49
 34. Ed CaranciCountry: CANF1C 1m17.722 238.126km/h +3.099104.2% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 00:10:41
 35. Ron CaranciCountry: CANF1C 1m17.947 237.438km/h +3.324104.5% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 00:10:42
 36. Geoffrey VeeningsCountry: NED 1m17.959 237.402km/h +3.336104.5% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 21:02:05
 37. Mihajlo VicentijevicCountry: SER 1m18.129 236.885km/h +3.506104.7% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 16:49:48
 38. Murdo van AardtCountry: SAF 1m18.773 234.949km/h +4.150105.6% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 00:10:41
 39. Brian LabodeCountry: ENG 1m18.775 234.943km/h +4.152105.6% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 00:10:42
 40. Hendrich van RensburgCountry: SAF 1m19.104 233.965km/h +4.481106.0% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 00:10:41
 41. Riaan van der WesthuizenCountry: SAF 1m20.535 229.808km/h +5.912107.9% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 00:10:42
 42. Dave TurnerCountry: NEZ 2m0.000 154.230km/h +45.377160.8% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 00:10:42
 42. Faisal NiaziCountry: PAK 2m0.000 154.230km/h +45.377160.8% 2006-06-18Lap added on 2006-06-18 00:10:42

Back to Track Records overview

        GPCOS, v 1.50, 2004-2008
        Last update: 2008-05-02
GPCOS is developed by Jaap Wagenvoort