Formula SimRacing - Organised by the International SimRacing Club

Current time

Server: 2020-07-12 00:51:59
GMT: 2020-07-11 23:51:59


World Championship
P DriverCPts
1.D Alessandro Driver from ITA206
2.Simoncic Driver from SLO167
3.Brljak Driver from CRO157
4.Patel Driver from GBR156
5.Kiss Driver from HUN80

P DriverCPts
1.valeriano Driver from ITA183
2.Lukas Schmidt Driver from SWI179
3.van der Niet Driver from NED119
4.Mroczek Driver from POL107
5.Ivanov Driver from BUL104

P DriverCPts
1.Leonov Driver from BUL159
2.Oldenmenger Driver from NED152
3.Rodger Driver from SCO134
4.BRIONI Driver from ITA132
5.D Amelio Driver from ITA129

P DriverCPts
1.Spoljaric Driver from CRO349
2.Fields Driver from NEZ244
3.Niza Driver from SPA169
4.Gray Driver from ENG150
5.Bubicic Driver from CRO133

P DriverCPts
1.Veselý Driver from CZE70
2.Wheway Driver from GBR34
3.Burkhard Driver from GER25
4.Vicentijevic Driver from SER20
5.Galati Driver from ITA15

World Trophy
No official races found

P DriverCPts
. Driver from 0
. Driver from 0
. Driver from 0
. Driver from 0
.Brewer Driver from ENG0

Winter Series
P DriverCPts
1.Hoyer Driver from GER138
2.Lukas Schmidt Driver from SWI125
3.Puschke Driver from GER102
4.Maguire Driver from IRE78
5.Leonov Driver from BUL75

Special Events
No official races found

Classic Series
No official races found

Completed official races

View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result


Upcoming official races

No items found.

Last official comment

Date: 2018-10-07 18:36:41
League: World Championship
Track: Round 12: Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace

No items found.


Formula SimRacing: Track Records
Track Records (Qualifying) in Formula SimRacing.

Select track:Select car:

 rFactor: Indianapolis, United States 2006 overview

 P DriverCCar Time Avg BenchDDiff % DateN
 1. Roy KolbeCountry: GER 1m08.332 220.851km/h +0.000100.0% 2006-08-06Lap added on 2006-08-06 21:07:11
 2. Bruno MarquesCountry: POR 1m08.597 219.998km/h +0.265100.4% 2006-08-06Lap added on 2006-08-06 21:07:13
 3. Dominik BinzCountry: GER 1m08.784 219.400km/h +0.452100.7% 2006-08-06Lap added on 2006-08-06 21:07:14
 4. Dennis HirrleCountry: GER 1m08.888 219.069km/h +0.556100.8% 2006-08-06Lap added on 2006-08-06 21:07:12
 5. Phil HildebrandtCountry: GER 1m09.021 218.646km/h +0.689101.0% 2006-08-06Lap added on 2006-08-06 21:07:13
 6. Richard DoddCountry: ENG 1m09.057 218.533km/h +0.725101.1% 2006-08-06Lap added on 2006-08-06 21:07:12
 7. David GrecoCountry: ITA 1m09.149 218.242km/h +0.817101.2% 2006-08-06Lap added on 2006-08-06 21:07:10
 8. Steve KasimatisCountry: GRI 1m09.171 218.172km/h +0.839101.2% 2006-08-06Lap added on 2006-08-06 21:07:14
 9. Patrick De WitCountry: NED 1m09.190 218.112km/h +0.858101.3% 2006-08-06Lap added on 2006-08-06 21:07:12
 10. Sebastian SchmalenbachCountry: GER 1m09.268 217.867km/h +0.936101.4% 2006-08-06Lap added on 2006-08-06 21:07:10
 11. Laszlo BilibokCountry: ROM 1m09.404 217.440km/h +1.072101.6% 2006-07-23Lap added on 2006-07-23 17:43:33
 12. Fred GoslingCountry: GBR 1m09.431 217.355km/h +1.099101.6% 2006-07-23Lap added on 2006-07-23 17:43:31
 13. Denis KiriakopoulosCountry: SWI 1m09.644 216.691km/h +1.312101.9% 2006-08-06Lap added on 2006-08-06 21:07:14
 14. Sebastian KeijmelCountry: NED 1m09.723 216.445km/h +1.391102.0% 2006-07-23Lap added on 2006-07-23 17:43:31
 15. Mark AalbertsCountry: NED 1m09.772 216.293km/h +1.440102.1% 2006-07-23Lap added on 2006-07-23 17:43:33
 16. Joel RouxCountry: SWI 1m09.803 216.197km/h +1.471102.2% 2006-07-23Lap added on 2006-07-23 00:54:58
 17. Glyn CooperCountry: ENG 1m09.882 215.953km/h +1.550102.3% 2006-07-23Lap added on 2006-07-23 17:43:33
 18. Blair DisleyCountry: AUSF1C 1m09.892 215.922km/h +1.560102.3% 2006-07-23Lap added on 2006-07-23 17:43:31
 19. Theo GortCountry: NED 1m09.950 215.743km/h +1.618102.4% 2006-07-23Lap added on 2006-07-23 17:43:32
 20. Ferry KoekCountry: NED 1m09.988 215.626km/h +1.656102.4% 2006-07-23Lap added on 2006-07-23 17:43:31
 21. Gabriel GarivaldisCountry: CYP 1m10.074 215.361km/h +1.742102.5% 2006-07-23Lap added on 2006-07-23 17:43:31
 22. Emanuel GaczellaCountry: ROM 1m10.133 215.180km/h +1.801102.6% 2006-08-06Lap added on 2006-08-06 21:07:11
 23. Fausto PappalardoCountry: ITA 1m10.171 215.063km/h +1.839102.7% 2006-08-06Lap added on 2006-08-06 21:07:14
 24. Keith DohertyCountry: ENG 1m10.228 214.889km/h +1.896102.8% 2006-07-23Lap added on 2006-07-23 00:54:57
 25. Christian SmirnoffCountry: ARG 1m10.231 214.879km/h +1.899102.8% 2006-07-23Lap added on 2006-07-23 17:43:32
 26. Mihajlo VicentijevicCountry: SER 1m10.435 214.257km/h +2.103103.1% 2006-07-23Lap added on 2006-07-23 17:43:34
 27. Chris ThornburgCountry: USA 1m10.445 214.227km/h +2.113103.1% 2006-07-23Lap added on 2006-07-23 00:54:57
 28. Marc van HuffelenCountry: NED 1m10.534 213.956km/h +2.202103.2% 2006-08-06Lap added on 2006-08-06 21:07:12
 29. Dejan StankovicCountry: SWE 1m10.543 213.929km/h +2.211103.2% 2006-07-23Lap added on 2006-07-23 17:43:34
 30. Ben PhillipsCountry: ENG 1m10.546 213.920km/h +2.214103.2% 2006-07-23Lap added on 2006-07-23 00:54:57
 31. Faisal NiaziCountry: PAK 1m10.693 213.475km/h +2.361103.5% 2006-07-23Lap added on 2006-07-23 00:54:57
 32. Colin PenneyCountry: CAN 1m10.910 212.822km/h +2.578103.8% 2006-07-23Lap added on 2006-07-23 00:54:59
 33. Marius Van WykCountry: SAF 1m11.003 212.543km/h +2.671103.9% 2006-07-23Lap added on 2006-07-23 00:54:58
 34. Pedro Licio MegaCountry: BRAF1C 1m11.237 211.845km/h +2.905104.3% 2006-07-23Lap added on 2006-07-23 17:43:33
 35. Brian LabodeCountry: ENG 1m11.305 211.643km/h +2.973104.4% 2006-07-23Lap added on 2006-07-23 00:54:58
 36. Swaraj ShergillCountry: IND 1m11.373 211.441km/h +3.041104.5% 2006-07-23Lap added on 2006-07-23 17:43:32
 37. Murdo van AardtCountry: SAF 1m11.825 210.111km/h +3.493105.1% 2006-07-23Lap added on 2006-07-23 00:54:58
 38. Mitchell WeirichCountry: USA 1m12.161 209.132km/h +3.829105.6% 2006-07-23Lap added on 2006-07-23 17:43:31
 39. Wayne WhiteCountry: USAF1C 1m12.527 208.077km/h +4.195106.1% 2006-07-23Lap added on 2006-07-23 00:54:59
 40. Scott BeckCountry: USA 1m12.685 207.625km/h +4.353106.4% 2006-07-23Lap added on 2006-07-23 00:54:58
 41. Malcolm RiceCountry: ENGF1C 1m14.367 202.929km/h +6.035108.8% 2006-07-23Lap added on 2006-07-23 00:54:56

Back to Track Records overview

        GPCOS, v 1.50, 2004-2008
        Last update: 2008-05-02
GPCOS is developed by Jaap Wagenvoort