Formula SimRacing - Organised by the International SimRacing Club

Current time

Server: 2019-09-21 00:22:17
GMT: 2019-09-20 23:22:17


World Championship
P DriverCPts
1.D Alessandro Driver from ITA206
2.Simoncic Driver from SLO167
3.Brljak Driver from CRO157
4.Patel Driver from GBR156
5.Kiss Driver from HUN80

P DriverCPts
1.valeriano Driver from ITA183
2.Lukas Schmidt Driver from SWI179
3.van der Niet Driver from NED119
4.Mroczek Driver from POL107
5.Chiappini Driver from ITA104

P DriverCPts
1.Leonov Driver from BUL159
2.Oldenmenger Driver from NED152
3.Rodger Driver from SCO134
4.BRIONI Driver from ITA132
5.D Amelio Driver from ITA129

P DriverCPts
1.Spoljaric Driver from CRO349
2.Fields Driver from NEZ244
3.Niza Driver from SPA169
4.Gray Driver from ENG150
5.Bubicic Driver from CRO133

P DriverCPts
1.Veselý Driver from CZE70
2.Wheway Driver from GBR34
3.Burkhard Driver from GER25
4.Vicentijevic Driver from SER20
5.Galati Driver from ITA15

World Trophy
No official races found

P DriverCPts
.Paling Driver from ENG0
. Driver from 0
. Driver from 0
.Rabey Driver from GBR0
.Hoyer Driver from GER0

Winter Series
P DriverCPts
1.Hoyer Driver from GER138
2.Lukas Schmidt Driver from SWI125
3.Puschke Driver from GER102
4.Maguire Driver from IRE78
5.Leonov Driver from BUL75

Special Events
No official races found

Classic Series
No official races found

Completed official races

View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result


Upcoming official races

No items found.

Last official comment

Date: 2018-10-07 18:36:41
League: World Championship
Track: Round 12: Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace

No items found.


Formula SimRacing: Track Records
Track Records (Qualifying) in Formula SimRacing.

Select track:Select car:

 rFactor: Montreal, Canada 2007 overview

 P DriverCCar Time Avg BenchDDiff % DateN
 1. Sergio CasalinsCountry: SPAFSR Pre-08 1m13.084 214.816km/h +0.000100.0% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:08:11
 2. Patrick De WitCountry: NEDFSR Pre-08 1m13.308 214.159km/h +0.224100.3% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:08:11
 3. Faisal NiaziCountry: PAKFSR Pre-08 1m13.788 212.766km/h +0.704101.0% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:08:11
 4. Mauricio GomezCountry: COLFSR Pre-08 1m14.094 211.888km/h +1.010101.4% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:08:11
 5. Joao BarbosaCountry: PORFSR Pre-08 1m14.329 211.218km/h +1.245101.7% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:08:11
 6. Daniel AlmeidaCountry: SWIFSR Pre-08 1m14.343 211.178km/h +1.259101.7% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:06:07
 7. Carlos LópezCountry: SPAFSR Pre-08 1m14.477 210.798km/h +1.393101.9% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:08:11
 8. Gabriel MontanesCountry: URUFSR Pre-08 1m14.636 210.349km/h +1.552102.1% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:08:12
 9. Julian HüglCountry: GERFSR Pre-08 1m14.731 210.081km/h +1.647102.3% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:06:06
 10. Danny RobertsCountry: USAFSR Pre-08 1m14.775 209.958km/h +1.691102.3% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:06:07
 11. Mitchell WeirichCountry: USAFSR Pre-08 1m14.778 209.949km/h +1.694102.3% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:08:12
 12. Carlos RochaCountry: PORFSR Pre-08 1m14.827 209.812km/h +1.743102.4% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:08:11
 13. Country: FSR Pre-08 1m14.912 209.574km/h +1.828102.5% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:06:06
 14. Wayne WhiteCountry: USAFSR Pre-08 1m14.935 209.510km/h +1.851102.5% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:06:06
 15. Tero DahlbergCountry: FINFSR Pre-08 1m15.064 209.150km/h +1.980102.7% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:08:25
 16. Malcolm RiceCountry: ENGFSR Pre-08 1m15.170 208.855km/h +2.086102.9% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:06:06
 17. Christian SmirnoffCountry: ARGFSR Pre-08 1m15.194 208.788km/h +2.110102.9% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:08:12
 18. Andrey YakimenkoCountry: UKRFSR Pre-08 1m15.274 208.566km/h +2.190103.0% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:06:06
 19. Wes RichardsCountry: USAFSR Pre-08 1m15.351 208.353km/h +2.267103.1% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:06:06
 20. Country: FSR Pre-08 1m15.415 208.176km/h +2.331103.2% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:08:11
 21. Xico RochaCountry: PORFSR Pre-08 1m15.510 207.914km/h +2.426103.3% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:08:12
 22. Emanuel GaczellaCountry: ROMFSR Pre-08 1m15.918 206.797km/h +2.834103.9% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:06:05
 23. Ivan BaldoCountry: URUFSR Pre-08 1m16.015 206.533km/h +2.931104.0% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:08:12
 24. Marco P. PulidoCountry: COLFSR Pre-08 1m16.029 206.495km/h +2.945104.0% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:06:06
 25. Frank GrimaldiCountry: CANFSR Pre-08 1m16.219 205.980km/h +3.135104.3% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:08:12
 26. Alfredo VaronCountry: COLFSR Pre-08 1m16.272 205.837km/h +3.188104.4% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:07:16
 27. Johannes KunkelCountry: GERFSR Pre-08 1m16.280 205.815km/h +3.196104.4% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:06:06
 28. Country: FSR Pre-08 1m16.493 205.242km/h +3.409104.7% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:06:07
 29. Stephen SweetlandCountry: GBRFSR Pre-08 1m17.120 203.574km/h +4.036105.5% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:06:07
 30. Country: FSR Pre-08 1m17.568 202.398km/h +4.484106.1% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:06:07
 31. Chris KnightCountry: ENGFSR Pre-08 1m17.786 201.831km/h +4.702106.4% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:06:07
 32. Ken HunterCountry: SAFFSR Pre-08 1m18.379 200.304km/h +5.295107.2% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:06:07
 33. Heinz VanderhoydonckCountry: BELFSR Pre-08 1m18.505 199.982km/h +5.421107.4% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:06:07
 34. Antonio MorenoCountry: MEXFSR Pre-08 1m19.067 198.561km/h +5.983108.2% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:06:07
 35. Steve Nico SchweinzerCountry: AUTFSR Pre-08 1m19.326 197.912km/h +6.242108.5% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:08:12
 36. Todd AlanCountry: USAFSR Pre-08 1m19.377 197.785km/h +6.293108.6% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:08:12
 37. Florian PicheletCountry: USAFSR Pre-08 1m20.206 195.741km/h +7.122109.7% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:06:07
 38. Craig HumeCountry: SAFFSR Pre-08 1m20.614 194.750km/h +7.530110.3% 2008-02-18Lap added on 2008-02-18 12:06:07

Back to Track Records overview

        GPCOS, v 1.50, 2004-2008
        Last update: 2008-05-02
GPCOS is developed by Jaap Wagenvoort