Formula SimRacing - Organised by the International SimRacing Club

Current time

Server: 2020-08-07 11:04:01
GMT: 2020-08-07 10:04:01


World Championship
P DriverCPts
1.D Alessandro Driver from ITA206
2.Simoncic Driver from SLO167
3.Brljak Driver from CRO157
4.Patel Driver from GBR156
5.Kiss Driver from HUN80

P DriverCPts
1.valeriano Driver from ITA183
2.Lukas Schmidt Driver from SWI179
3.van der Niet Driver from NED119
4.Mroczek Driver from POL107
5.Chiappini Driver from ITA104

P DriverCPts
1.Leonov Driver from BUL159
2.Oldenmenger Driver from NED152
3.Rodger Driver from SCO134
4.BRIONI Driver from ITA132
5.D Amelio Driver from ITA129

P DriverCPts
1.Spoljaric Driver from CRO349
2.Fields Driver from NEZ244
3.Niza Driver from SPA169
4.Gray Driver from ENG150
5.Bubicic Driver from CRO133

P DriverCPts
1.Veselý Driver from CZE70
2.Wheway Driver from GBR34
3.Burkhard Driver from GER25
4.Vicentijevic Driver from SER20
5.Galati Driver from ITA15

World Trophy
No official races found

P DriverCPts
.Tuson Driver from GBR0
.Simoncic Driver from SLO0
.Leonov Driver from BUL0
.Manousakis Driver from GRI0
.Cobb Driver from USA0

Winter Series
P DriverCPts
1.Hoyer Driver from GER138
2.Lukas Schmidt Driver from SWI125
3.Puschke Driver from GER102
4.Maguire Driver from IRE78
5.Leonov Driver from BUL75

Special Events
No official races found

Classic Series
No official races found

Completed official races

View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result


Upcoming official races

No items found.

Last official comment

Date: 2018-10-07 18:36:41
League: World Championship
Track: Round 12: Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace

No items found.


Formula SimRacing: Track Records
Track Records (Qualifying) in Formula SimRacing.

Select track:Select car:

 rFactor: Spa-Francorchamps, Belgium overview

 P DriverCCar Time Avg BenchDDiff % DateN
 1. Dennis HirrleCountry: GERWorld Championship 1m42.434 246.153km/h +0.000100.0% 2009-08-16Lap added on 2009-08-16 15:49:46
 2. Blair DisleyCountry: AUSWorld Championship 1m42.448 246.119km/h +0.014100.0% 2009-08-16Lap added on 2009-08-16 15:49:47
 3. Jaakko MikkonenCountry: FINWorld Championship 1m42.612 245.726km/h +0.178100.2% 2009-08-16Lap added on 2009-08-16 15:49:47
 4. Nebojsa TramosljikaCountry: GERWorld Series ACE 1m42.705 245.503km/h +0.271100.3% 2009-08-16Lap added on 2009-08-16 15:49:48
 5. Andreas SpenglerCountry: GERWorld Championship 1m42.780 245.324km/h +0.346100.3% 2009-08-16Lap added on 2009-08-16 15:49:47
 6. Paul TaylorCountry: GBRWorld Championship 1m42.828 245.209km/h +0.394100.4% 2009-08-16Lap added on 2009-08-16 15:49:47
 7. Rasmus TaliCountry: ESTWorld Championship 1m42.844 245.171km/h +0.410100.4% 2009-08-16Lap added on 2009-08-16 15:49:47
 8. Laurent KeersmaekersCountry: BELWorld Championship 1m43.010 244.776km/h +0.576100.6% 2009-08-16Lap added on 2009-08-16 15:49:48
 9. Mikko PuumalainenCountry: FINWorld Series ACE 1m43.152 244.439km/h +0.718100.7% 2009-08-16Lap added on 2009-08-16 15:49:48
 10. Lukas EulerCountry: GERWorld Series PRO 1m43.167 244.404km/h +0.733100.7% 2009-08-15Lap added on 2009-08-15 18:24:08
 11. Cyril WerdmullerCountry: NEDWorld Championship 1m43.627 243.319km/h +1.193101.2% 2009-08-15Lap added on 2009-08-15 18:24:09
 12. Dimitri De MatosCountry: FRAWorld Series PRO 1m43.647 243.272km/h +1.213101.2% 2009-08-15Lap added on 2009-08-15 18:24:08
 13. Mirko LupiniCountry: ITAWorld Series AMA 1m43.693 243.164km/h +1.259101.2% 2009-08-15Lap added on 2009-08-15 12:01:42
 14. Santiago NizaCountry: SPAWorld Series ADV 1m43.725 243.089km/h +1.291101.3% 2009-08-16Lap added on 2009-08-16 07:12:51
 15. Jack NichollsCountry: ENGWorld Series ADV 1m43.730 243.077km/h +1.296101.3% 2009-08-16Lap added on 2009-08-16 07:12:52
 16. Mindaugas KlumbisCountry: LITWorld Championship 1m43.754 243.021km/h +1.320101.3% 2009-09-19Lap added on 2009-09-19 19:21:34
 17. Borna SpoljaricCountry: CROWorld Championship 1m43.767 242.991km/h +1.333101.3% 2009-08-16Lap added on 2009-08-16 07:12:52
 18. Andrey YakimenkoCountry: UKRWorld Championship 1m43.849 242.799km/h +1.415101.4% 2009-08-16Lap added on 2009-08-16 15:49:47
 19. Damian DainhumainCountry: SCOWorld Series PRO 1m43.949 242.565km/h +1.515101.5% 2009-08-15Lap added on 2009-08-15 18:24:09
 20. Pedro MelimCountry: PORWorld Championship 1m44.076 242.269km/h +1.642101.6% 2009-08-15Lap added on 2009-08-15 11:58:23
 21. Clayton NelmesCountry: THAWorld Series PRO 1m44.135 242.132km/h +1.701101.7% 2009-08-15Lap added on 2009-08-15 18:24:10
 22. Dave Carr-SmithCountry: GBRWorld Championship 1m44.138 242.125km/h +1.704101.7% 2009-09-19Lap added on 2009-09-19 19:21:24
 23. David DominguezCountry: SPAWorld Series ADV 1m44.153 242.090km/h +1.719101.7% 2009-08-16Lap added on 2009-08-16 07:12:52
 24. Luca LupiniCountry: ITAWorld Series AMA 1m44.281 241.793km/h +1.847101.8% 2009-08-15Lap added on 2009-08-15 11:58:23
 25. Job van der GeestCountry: NEDWorld Series PRO 1m44.337 241.663km/h +1.903101.9% 2009-08-15Lap added on 2009-08-15 18:24:09
 26. Matt GrayCountry: ENGWorld Series ADV 1m44.339 241.658km/h +1.905101.9% 2009-08-16Lap added on 2009-08-16 07:12:52
 27. Stuart FieldsCountry: NEZWorld Series ADV 1m44.377 241.570km/h +1.943101.9% 2009-08-16Lap added on 2009-08-16 07:12:52
 28. Emre UysalCountry: TURWorld Series PRO 1m44.428 241.452km/h +1.994101.9% 2009-08-15Lap added on 2009-08-15 18:24:10
 29. Bu AttilaCountry: ROMWorld Championship 1m44.440 241.425km/h +2.006102.0% 2009-08-15Lap added on 2009-08-15 18:24:09
 30. Henri ViirokCountry: ESTWorld Championship 1m44.731 240.754km/h +2.297102.2% 2009-08-16Lap added on 2009-08-16 07:12:53
 31. Benjamin ChongCountry: USAWorld Series AMA 1m44.760 240.687km/h +2.326102.3% 2009-08-15Lap added on 2009-08-15 11:58:22
 32. Gregg LawsonCountry: ENGWorld Series AMA 1m44.957 240.236km/h +2.523102.5% 2009-08-15Lap added on 2009-08-15 11:58:23
 33. Fabricio TeidyCountry: BRAWorld Series ADV 1m44.992 240.155km/h +2.558102.5% 2009-08-16Lap added on 2009-08-16 07:12:53
 34. Orintas StasiunasCountry: LITWorld Series AMA 1m45.136 239.827km/h +2.702102.6% 2009-08-15Lap added on 2009-08-15 11:58:24
 35. Alberto De JuanCountry: SPAWorld Series AMA 1m45.725 238.490km/h +3.291103.2% 2009-08-15Lap added on 2009-08-15 11:58:23
 36. Keith DohertyCountry: ENGWorld Series ADV 1m47.363 234.852km/h +4.929104.8% 2009-08-16Lap added on 2009-08-16 07:12:53
 37. Michael SennCountry: ENGWorld Championship 1m52.190 224.747km/h +9.756109.5% 2009-08-15Lap added on 2009-08-15 11:58:23

Back to Track Records overview

        GPCOS, v 1.50, 2004-2008
        Last update: 2008-05-02
GPCOS is developed by Jaap Wagenvoort