Formula SimRacing - Organised by the International SimRacing Club

Current time

Server: 2020-08-14 20:05:50
GMT: 2020-08-14 19:05:50


World Championship
P DriverCPts
1.D Alessandro Driver from ITA206
2.Simoncic Driver from SLO167
3.Brljak Driver from CRO157
4.Patel Driver from GBR156
5.Kiss Driver from HUN80

P DriverCPts
1.valeriano Driver from ITA183
2.Lukas Schmidt Driver from SWI179
3.van der Niet Driver from NED119
4.Mroczek Driver from POL107
5.Ivanov Driver from BUL104

P DriverCPts
1.Leonov Driver from BUL159
2.Oldenmenger Driver from NED152
3.Rodger Driver from SCO134
4.BRIONI Driver from ITA132
5.D Amelio Driver from ITA129

P DriverCPts
1.Spoljaric Driver from CRO349
2.Fields Driver from NEZ244
3.Niza Driver from SPA169
4.Gray Driver from ENG150
5.Bubicic Driver from CRO133

P DriverCPts
1.Veselý Driver from CZE70
2.Wheway Driver from GBR34
3.Burkhard Driver from GER25
4.Vicentijevic Driver from SER20
5.Galati Driver from ITA15

World Trophy
No official races found

P DriverCPts
.Paling Driver from ENG0
. Driver from 0
. Driver from 0
.Rabey Driver from GBR0
.Hoyer Driver from GER0

Winter Series
P DriverCPts
1.Hoyer Driver from GER138
2.Lukas Schmidt Driver from SWI125
3.Puschke Driver from GER102
4.Maguire Driver from IRE78
5.Leonov Driver from BUL75

Special Events
No official races found

Classic Series
No official races found

Completed official races

View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result


Upcoming official races

No items found.

Last official comment

Date: 2018-10-07 18:36:41
League: World Championship
Track: Round 12: Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace

No items found.


Formula SimRacing: Track Records
Track Records (Qualifying) in Formula SimRacing.

Select track:Select car:

 rFactor: Yas Marina, UAE 2011 overview

 P DriverCCar Time Avg BenchDDiff % DateN
 1. Atze KerkhofCountry: NEDWorld Championship 1m37.200 205.704km/h +0.000100.0% 2010-10-31Lap added on 2010-10-31 15:47:49
 2. Bono HuisCountry: NEDWorld Championship 1m37.575 204.913km/h +0.375100.4% 2010-10-31Lap added on 2010-10-31 15:47:49
 3. Bruno MarquesCountry: PORWorld Championship 1m37.661 204.733km/h +0.461100.5% 2010-10-31Lap added on 2010-10-31 15:47:49
 4. Mikko PuumalainenCountry: FINWorld Championship 1m37.678 204.697km/h +0.478100.5% 2010-10-31Lap added on 2010-10-31 15:47:50
 5. Dennis HirrleCountry: GERWorld Championship 1m37.756 204.534km/h +0.556100.6% 2010-10-31Lap added on 2010-10-31 15:47:50
 6. Steven DiemCountry: USAWorld Series 1m37.879 204.277km/h +0.679100.7% 2010-10-30Lap added on 2010-10-30 14:50:34
 7. David DominguezCountry: SPAWorld Championship 1m38.014 203.995km/h +0.814100.8% 2010-10-31Lap added on 2010-10-31 15:47:50
 8. Jeffrey RietveldCountry: NEDWorld Series 1m38.023 203.977km/h +0.823100.8% 2010-10-30Lap added on 2010-10-30 14:50:34
 8. Eduard MallorquiCountry: SPAWorld Trophy 1m38.023 203.977km/h +0.823100.8% 2010-10-31Lap added on 2010-10-31 09:34:00
 10. Rasmus TaliCountry: ESTWorld Championship 1m38.129 203.756km/h +0.929101.0% 2010-10-31Lap added on 2010-10-31 15:47:50
 11. Stephane RouaultCountry: NEDWorld Championship 1m38.138 203.738km/h +0.938101.0% 2010-10-31Lap added on 2010-10-31 15:47:50
 12. Muhammed PatelCountry: GBRWorld Championship 1m38.140 203.733km/h +0.940101.0% 2010-10-31Lap added on 2010-10-31 15:47:50
 13. Mark AalbertsCountry: NEDWorld Trophy 1m38.147 203.719km/h +0.947101.0% 2010-10-31Lap added on 2010-10-31 09:34:00
 14. Jaakko MikkonenCountry: FINWorld Championship 1m38.154 203.704km/h +0.954101.0% 2010-10-31Lap added on 2010-10-31 15:47:50
 15. Cyril WerdmullerCountry: NEDWorld Series 1m38.187 203.636km/h +0.987101.0% 2010-10-30Lap added on 2010-10-30 14:50:34
 16. Raino RõõmCountry: ESTWorld Championship 1m38.190 203.630km/h +0.990101.0% 2010-10-31Lap added on 2010-10-31 15:47:50
 17. Joakim BengtssonCountry: SWEWorld Series 1m38.239 203.528km/h +1.039101.1% 2010-10-30Lap added on 2010-10-30 14:50:34
 18. John-Eric SaxenCountry: FINWorld Championship 1m38.241 203.524km/h +1.041101.1% 2010-10-31Lap added on 2010-10-31 15:47:50
 19. David MartinezCountry: SPAWorld Series 1m38.342 203.315km/h +1.142101.2% 2010-10-30Lap added on 2010-10-30 14:50:34
 20. Ben TustingCountry: GBRWorld Trophy 1m38.356 203.286km/h +1.156101.2% 2010-10-31Lap added on 2010-10-31 09:34:00
 21. Jack KeithleyCountry: ENGWorld Series 1m38.386 203.224km/h +1.186101.2% 2010-10-30Lap added on 2010-10-30 14:50:34
 22. Fred GoslingCountry: GBRWorld Series 1m38.486 203.018km/h +1.286101.3% 2010-10-30Lap added on 2010-10-30 14:50:34
 23. Pedro MelimCountry: PORWorld Trophy 1m38.570 202.845km/h +1.370101.4% 2010-10-31Lap added on 2010-10-31 09:34:00
 24. Andrey YakimenkoCountry: UKRWorld Series 1m38.593 202.797km/h +1.393101.4% 2010-10-30Lap added on 2010-10-30 14:50:34
 25. Jose MouraCountry: PORWorld Trophy 1m38.649 202.682km/h +1.449101.5% 2010-10-31Lap added on 2010-10-31 09:34:00
 26. Blair DisleyCountry: AUSWorld Championship 1m38.812 202.348km/h +1.612101.7% 2010-10-31Lap added on 2010-10-31 15:47:50
 27. Pablo GarciaCountry: SPAWorld Series 1m38.866 202.237km/h +1.666101.7% 2010-10-30Lap added on 2010-10-30 14:50:34
 28. Ivan KaloyanovCountry: BULWorld Trophy 1m38.925 202.117km/h +1.725101.8% 2010-10-31Lap added on 2010-10-31 09:34:00
 29. Luka OslakovicCountry: SLOWorld Series 1m39.055 201.851km/h +1.855101.9% 2010-10-30Lap added on 2010-10-30 14:50:34
 30. Ben PhillipsCountry: ENGWorld Trophy 1m39.234 201.487km/h +2.034102.1% 2010-10-31Lap added on 2010-10-31 09:34:00
 31. Emre UysalCountry: TURWorld Trophy 1m39.238 201.479km/h +2.038102.1% 2010-10-31Lap added on 2010-10-31 09:34:00
 32. Mattias StahreCountry: SWEWorld Series 1m39.254 201.447km/h +2.054102.1% 2010-10-30Lap added on 2010-10-30 14:50:34
 33. Benjamin ChongCountry: USAWorld Trophy 1m39.344 201.264km/h +2.144102.2% 2010-10-31Lap added on 2010-10-31 09:34:01
 34. Sami PesariCountry: FINWorld Trophy 1m39.362 201.228km/h +2.162102.2% 2010-10-31Lap added on 2010-10-31 09:34:00
 35. Giuseppe MarconiCountry: ITAWorld Series 1m39.611 200.725km/h +2.411102.5% 2010-10-31Lap added on 2010-10-31 15:47:50
 36. Gabriele Del PiccoloCountry: ITAWorld Trophy 1m39.795 200.355km/h +2.595102.7% 2010-11-07Lap added on 2010-11-07 21:42:12
 37. Kevin BrentsCountry: USAWorld Trophy 1m39.966 200.012km/h +2.766102.8% 2010-10-31Lap added on 2010-10-31 09:34:01
 38. Alberto De JuanCountry: SPAWorld Trophy 1m40.475 198.999km/h +3.275103.4% 2010-10-31Lap added on 2010-10-31 09:34:00
 39. Danny RobertsCountry: USAWorld Trophy 1m40.667 198.619km/h +3.467103.6% 2010-10-31Lap added on 2010-10-31 09:34:01
 40. Kevin BudieCountry: NEDWorld Trophy 1m40.906 198.149km/h +3.706103.8% 2010-10-31Lap added on 2010-10-31 09:34:01
 41. Chris KnightCountry: ENGWorld Trophy 1m47.957 185.207km/h +10.757111.1% 2010-10-31Lap added on 2010-10-31 09:34:01

Back to Track Records overview

        GPCOS, v 1.50, 2004-2008
        Last update: 2008-05-02
GPCOS is developed by Jaap Wagenvoort