Formula SimRacing - Organised by the International SimRacing Club

Current time

Server: 2020-08-11 16:15:02
GMT: 2020-08-11 15:15:02


World Championship
P DriverCPts
1.D Alessandro Driver from ITA206
2.Simoncic Driver from SLO167
3.Brljak Driver from CRO157
4.Patel Driver from GBR156
5.Kiss Driver from HUN80

P DriverCPts
1.valeriano Driver from ITA183
2.Lukas Schmidt Driver from SWI179
3.van der Niet Driver from NED119
4.Mroczek Driver from POL107
5.Chiappini Driver from ITA104

P DriverCPts
1.Leonov Driver from BUL159
2.Oldenmenger Driver from NED152
3.Rodger Driver from SCO134
4.BRIONI Driver from ITA132
5.D Amelio Driver from ITA129

P DriverCPts
1.Spoljaric Driver from CRO349
2.Fields Driver from NEZ244
3.Niza Driver from SPA169
4.Gray Driver from ENG150
5.Bubicic Driver from CRO133

P DriverCPts
1.Veselý Driver from CZE70
2.Wheway Driver from GBR34
3.Burkhard Driver from GER25
4.Vicentijevic Driver from SER20
5.Galati Driver from ITA15

World Trophy
No official races found

P DriverCPts
.Rodger Driver from SCO0
.Tuson Driver from GBR0
.Simoncic Driver from SLO0
.Leonov Driver from BUL0
.Manousakis Driver from GRI0

Winter Series
P DriverCPts
1.Hoyer Driver from GER138
2.Lukas Schmidt Driver from SWI125
3.Puschke Driver from GER102
4.Maguire Driver from IRE78
5.Leonov Driver from BUL75

Special Events
No official races found

Classic Series
No official races found

Completed official races

View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result


Upcoming official races

No items found.

Last official comment

Date: 2018-10-07 18:36:41
League: World Championship
Track: Round 12: Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace

No items found.


Formula SimRacing: Track Records
Track Records (Qualifying) in Formula SimRacing.

Select track:Select car:

 rFactor: Melbourne, Australia 2011 overview

 P DriverCCar Time Avg BenchDDiff % DateN
 1. Dian KostadinovCountry: BULWorld Series 00.231 81,989.610km/h +0.000100.0% 2011-04-09Lap added on 2011-04-09 15:04:29
 2. Atze KerkhofCountry: NEDWorld Championship 1m22.170 230.493km/h +81.93935,571.4% 2011-04-10Lap added on 2011-04-10 16:33:31
 3. Bono HuisCountry: NEDWorld Championship 1m22.270 230.213km/h +82.03935,614.7% 2011-04-10Lap added on 2011-04-10 16:33:31
 4. David GrecoCountry: ITAWorld Championship 1m22.338 230.023km/h +82.10735,644.2% 2011-04-10Lap added on 2011-04-10 16:33:31
 5. Stefan KanitzCountry: GERWorld Series 1m22.386 229.889km/h +82.15535,664.9% 2011-04-09Lap added on 2011-04-09 15:04:30
 6. Blair DisleyCountry: AUSWorld Championship 1m22.443 229.730km/h +82.21235,689.6% 2011-04-10Lap added on 2011-04-10 16:33:32
 7. John-Eric SaxenCountry: FINWorld Championship 1m22.444 229.727km/h +82.21335,690.0% 2011-09-22Lap added on 2011-09-22 11:06:20
 8. Fredrik NilssonCountry: SWEWorld Championship 1m22.466 229.666km/h +82.23535,699.6% 2011-04-10Lap added on 2011-04-10 16:33:31
 9. Jaakko MikkonenCountry: FINWorld Championship 1m22.529 229.490km/h +82.29835,726.8% 2011-04-10Lap added on 2011-04-10 16:33:31
 10. Mikko PuumalainenCountry: FINWorld Championship 1m22.558 229.410km/h +82.32735,739.4% 2011-04-10Lap added on 2011-04-10 16:33:31
 11. David MartinezCountry: SPAWorld Series 1m22.617 229.246km/h +82.38635,764.9% 2011-04-09Lap added on 2011-04-09 15:04:29
 12. Morgan MorandCountry: FRAWorld Championship 1m22.657 229.135km/h +82.42635,782.3% 2011-04-10Lap added on 2011-04-10 16:33:31
 13. Bruno MarquesCountry: PORWorld Championship 1m22.732 228.927km/h +82.50135,814.7% 2011-04-10Lap added on 2011-04-10 16:33:31
 14. Cyril WerdmullerCountry: NEDWorld Series 1m22.844 228.618km/h +82.61335,863.2% 2011-04-09Lap added on 2011-04-09 15:04:29
 15. Marco ContiCountry: ITAWorld Series 1m22.870 228.546km/h +82.63935,874.5% 2011-04-09Lap added on 2011-04-09 15:04:29
 16. Jack KeithleyCountry: ENGWorld Series 1m22.881 228.516km/h +82.65035,879.2% 2011-04-09Lap added on 2011-04-09 15:04:30
 17. Jeffrey RietveldCountry: NEDWorld Series 1m23.072 227.990km/h +82.84135,961.9% 2011-04-09Lap added on 2011-04-09 15:04:29
 18. Raino RõõmCountry: ESTWorld Series 1m23.169 227.724km/h +82.93836,003.9% 2011-04-09Lap added on 2011-04-09 15:04:29
 19. Marcel vd LindenCountry: NEDWorld Trophy 1m23.193 227.659km/h +82.96236,014.3% 2011-04-10Lap added on 2011-04-10 16:29:19
 20. Dimitri De MatosCountry: FRAWorld Series 1m23.245 227.516km/h +83.01436,036.8% 2011-04-09Lap added on 2011-04-09 15:04:29
 21. Eduard MallorquiCountry: SPAWorld Trophy 1m23.290 227.393km/h +83.05936,056.3% 2011-04-15Lap added on 2011-04-15 10:51:30
 22. Ivar KalameesCountry: ESTWorld Trophy 1m23.329 227.287km/h +83.09836,073.2% 2011-04-10Lap added on 2011-04-10 16:29:19
 23. Juhani ÅhlmanCountry: FINGeneral Car 1m23.471 226.900km/h +83.24036,134.6% 2011-04-10Lap added on 2011-04-10 16:29:19
 24. Ben PhillipsCountry: ENGWorld Trophy 1m23.502 226.816km/h +83.27136,148.1% 2011-04-10Lap added on 2011-04-10 16:29:19
 25. Ben TustingCountry: GBRWorld Trophy 1m23.525 226.754km/h +83.29436,158.0% 2011-04-10Lap added on 2011-04-10 16:29:19
 26. Mark AalbertsCountry: NEDWorld Trophy 1m23.705 226.266km/h +83.47436,235.9% 2011-04-10Lap added on 2011-04-10 16:29:19
 27. Gianfranco PagotoCountry: ITAWorld Trophy 1m23.789 226.039km/h +83.55836,272.3% 2011-04-10Lap added on 2011-04-10 16:29:19
 28. Martin GosbeeCountry: GBRWorld Trophy 1m23.805 225.996km/h +83.57436,279.2% 2011-04-10Lap added on 2011-04-10 16:29:19
 29. Ventis DidrihsonsCountry: LATWorld Series 1m23.865 225.834km/h +83.63436,305.2% 2011-04-09Lap added on 2011-04-09 15:04:30
 30. Danni FuglCountry: DENWorld Trophy 1m25.574 221.324km/h +85.34337,045.0% 2011-04-10Lap added on 2011-04-10 16:30:55
 31. Heinz VanderhoydonckCountry: BELWorld Trophy 1m25.820 220.690km/h +85.58937,151.5% 2011-04-10Lap added on 2011-04-10 16:30:55
 32. Ruben AlvesCountry: PORWorld Trophy 1m26.068 220.054km/h +85.83737,258.9% 2011-04-10Lap added on 2011-04-10 16:30:55
 33. Mihajlo VicentijevicCountry: SERWorld Trophy 1m26.273 219.531km/h +86.04237,347.6% 2011-04-10Lap added on 2011-04-10 16:30:54
 34. Steve DavisCountry: USAWorld Trophy 1m26.277 219.521km/h +86.04637,349.4% 2011-04-10Lap added on 2011-04-10 16:30:54
 35. Ihab AbbasCountry: USAWorld Trophy 1m27.807 215.696km/h +87.57638,011.7% 2011-04-10Lap added on 2011-04-10 16:30:52
 36. Fred OwenCountry: ENGWorld Trophy 1m29.653 211.255km/h +89.42238,810.8% 2011-04-10Lap added on 2011-04-10 16:30:55
 37. Michael GrayCountry: AUSWorld Trophy 1m30.748 208.705km/h +90.51739,284.8% 2011-04-10Lap added on 2011-04-10 16:30:55
 38. Tomas MikutaCountry: LITWorld Trophy 1m30.881 208.400km/h +90.65039,342.4% 2011-04-10Lap added on 2011-04-10 16:30:55
 39. Chris KnightCountry: ENGWorld Trophy 1m33.478 202.610km/h +93.24740,466.7% 2011-04-10Lap added on 2011-04-10 16:30:55
 40. Ika TsitilashviliCountry: GEOWorld Trophy 1m34.510 200.398km/h +94.27940,913.4% 2011-04-10Lap added on 2011-04-10 16:30:55

Back to Track Records overview

        GPCOS, v 1.50, 2004-2008
        Last update: 2008-05-02
GPCOS is developed by Jaap Wagenvoort