Formula SimRacing - Organised by the International SimRacing Club

Current time

Server: 2020-08-05 11:27:56
GMT: 2020-08-05 10:27:56


World Championship
P DriverCPts
1.D Alessandro Driver from ITA206
2.Simoncic Driver from SLO167
3.Brljak Driver from CRO157
4.Patel Driver from GBR156
5.Kiss Driver from HUN80

P DriverCPts
1.valeriano Driver from ITA183
2.Lukas Schmidt Driver from SWI179
3.van der Niet Driver from NED119
4.Mroczek Driver from POL107
5.Ivanov Driver from BUL104

P DriverCPts
1.Leonov Driver from BUL159
2.Oldenmenger Driver from NED152
3.Rodger Driver from SCO134
4.BRIONI Driver from ITA132
5.D Amelio Driver from ITA129

P DriverCPts
1.Spoljaric Driver from CRO349
2.Fields Driver from NEZ244
3.Niza Driver from SPA169
4.Gray Driver from ENG150
5.Bubicic Driver from CRO133

P DriverCPts
1.Veselý Driver from CZE70
2.Wheway Driver from GBR34
3.Burkhard Driver from GER25
4.Vicentijevic Driver from SER20
5.Galati Driver from ITA15

World Trophy
No official races found

P DriverCPts
. Driver from 0
.Disley Driver from AUS0
.Paling Driver from ENG0
. Driver from 0
. Driver from 0

Winter Series
P DriverCPts
1.Hoyer Driver from GER138
2.Lukas Schmidt Driver from SWI125
3.Puschke Driver from GER102
4.Maguire Driver from IRE78
5.Leonov Driver from BUL75

Special Events
No official races found

Classic Series
No official races found

Completed official races

View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result


Upcoming official races

No items found.

Last official comment

Date: 2018-10-07 18:36:41
League: World Championship
Track: Round 12: Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace

No items found.


Formula SimRacing: Track Records
Track Records (Qualifying) in Formula SimRacing.

Select track:Select car:

 rFactor: Nurburgring, Germany 2013 overview

 P DriverCCar Time Avg BenchDDiff % DateN
 1. Bono HuisCountry: NEDWorld Championship 1m29.213 207.737km/h +0.000100.0% 2013-07-07Lap added on 2013-07-07 14:50:36
 2. Samuel LibeertCountry: FRAWorld Series 1m29.289 207.560km/h +0.076100.1% 2013-07-07Lap added on 2013-07-07 14:50:38
 3. Eduard MallorquiCountry: SPAWorld Championship 1m29.753 206.487km/h +0.540100.6% 2013-07-06Lap added on 2013-07-06 18:41:29
 4. Rob van StarkenburgCountry: NEDWorld Series 1m29.767 206.454km/h +0.554100.6% 2013-07-06Lap added on 2013-07-06 18:41:30
 5. Petar BrljakCountry: CROWorld Series 1m29.804 206.369km/h +0.591100.7% 2013-07-06Lap added on 2013-07-06 18:41:28
 6. Ivar KalameesCountry: ESTWorld Championship 1m29.836 206.296km/h +0.623100.7% 2013-07-07Lap added on 2013-07-07 14:50:37
 7. Tacito NunesCountry: BRAWorld Trophy 1m29.847 206.271km/h +0.634100.7% 2013-07-14Lap added on 2013-07-14 12:03:08
 8. Chris de JongCountry: NEDWorld Trophy 1m30.065 205.771km/h +0.852101.0% 2013-07-06Lap added on 2013-07-06 18:41:29
 9. Patrick De WitCountry: NEDWorld Championship 1m30.073 205.753km/h +0.860101.0% 2013-07-07Lap added on 2013-07-07 14:50:38
 10. Gennaro CelientoCountry: ITAWorld Series 1m30.192 205.482km/h +0.979101.1% 2013-07-06Lap added on 2013-07-06 18:41:30
 11. Alex DiazCountry: SPAWorld Series 1m30.261 205.325km/h +1.048101.2% 2013-07-06Lap added on 2013-07-06 18:41:30
 12. Eros MasciulliCountry: ITAWorld Series 1m30.268 205.309km/h +1.055101.2% 2013-07-06Lap added on 2013-07-06 18:41:29
 13. Daniel KissCountry: HUNWorld Trophy 1m30.272 205.300km/h +1.059101.2% 2013-07-14Lap added on 2013-07-14 12:03:09
 14. Dian KostadinovCountry: BULWorld Championship 1m30.274 205.295km/h +1.061101.2% 2013-07-07Lap added on 2013-07-07 14:50:38
 15. Mark AalbertsCountry: NEDWorld Trophy 1m30.312 205.209km/h +1.099101.2% 2013-07-14Lap added on 2013-07-14 12:03:09
 16. Franz SchnyderCountry: SWIWorld Series 1m30.323 205.184km/h +1.110101.2% 2013-07-06Lap added on 2013-07-06 18:41:29
 17. Dimitri De MatosCountry: FRAWorld Series 1m30.351 205.120km/h +1.138101.3% 2013-07-06Lap added on 2013-07-06 18:41:28
 18. Barnabás BodnárCountry: HUNGeneral Car 1m30.391 205.029km/h +1.178101.3% 2013-07-14Lap added on 2013-07-14 12:05:01
 19. Ajibola LawalCountry: ENGWorld Series 1m30.410 204.986km/h +1.197101.3% 2013-07-06Lap added on 2013-07-06 18:41:29
 20. Muhammed PatelCountry: GBRWorld Series 1m30.455 204.884km/h +1.242101.4% 2013-07-06Lap added on 2013-07-06 18:41:29
 21. Nick RowlandCountry: GBRWorld Series 1m30.463 204.866km/h +1.250101.4% 2013-07-06Lap added on 2013-07-06 18:41:29
 22. Danny van der NietCountry: NEDWorld Series 1m30.465 204.862km/h +1.252101.4% 2013-07-07Lap added on 2013-07-07 16:19:00
 23. Ville LeppalaCountry: FINWorld Series 1m30.510 204.760km/h +1.297101.5% 2013-07-06Lap added on 2013-07-06 18:41:29
 24. Neil DebacquerCountry: BELWorld Trophy 1m30.514 204.751km/h +1.301101.5% 2013-07-14Lap added on 2013-07-14 12:03:09
 25. Alvaro TorresCountry: SPAWorld Trophy 1m30.522 204.733km/h +1.309101.5% 2013-07-14Lap added on 2013-07-14 12:03:09
 26. Adrián RodríguezCountry: SPAWorld Series 1m30.621 204.509km/h +1.408101.6% 2013-07-06Lap added on 2013-07-06 18:41:29
 27. Carlos MartínCountry: SPAWorld Trophy 1m30.632 204.484km/h +1.419101.6% 2013-07-14Lap added on 2013-07-14 12:03:09
 28. Michael FrancesconiCountry: ITAWorld Series 1m30.723 204.279km/h +1.510101.7% 2013-07-06Lap added on 2013-07-06 18:41:30
 29. Antonio KolarecCountry: CROWorld Series 1m30.736 204.250km/h +1.523101.7% 2013-07-06Lap added on 2013-07-06 18:41:29
 30. Santiago NizaCountry: SPAWorld Series 1m30.993 203.673km/h +1.780102.0% 2013-07-06Lap added on 2013-07-06 18:41:29
 31. Attila MolnarCountry: HUNGeneral Car 1m31.005 203.646km/h +1.792102.0% 2013-07-14Lap added on 2013-07-14 12:03:10
 32. Jack KeithleyCountry: ENGWorld Championship 1m31.041 203.565km/h +1.828102.0% 2013-07-07Lap added on 2013-07-07 14:50:37
 33. Kevin SiggiCountry: SLOWorld Trophy 1m31.048 203.550km/h +1.835102.1% 2013-07-14Lap added on 2013-07-14 12:03:08
 34. Thomas MundyCountry: ENGWorld Series 1m31.066 203.510km/h +1.853102.1% 2013-07-06Lap added on 2013-07-06 18:41:30
 35. Todor VasilevCountry: BULWorld Series 1m31.132 203.362km/h +1.919102.2% 2013-07-06Lap added on 2013-07-06 18:41:30
 36. Luka OslakovicCountry: SLOWorld Series 1m31.182 203.251km/h +1.969102.2% 2013-07-06Lap added on 2013-07-06 18:41:30
 37. Zoltan CsutiCountry: HUNWorld Series 1m31.584 202.358km/h +2.371102.7% 2013-07-06Lap added on 2013-07-06 18:41:30
 38. Francisco MaldonadoCountry: SPAWorld Series 1m31.743 202.008km/h +2.530102.8% 2013-07-06Lap added on 2013-07-06 18:41:30
 39. Blair DisleyCountry: AUSWorld Championship 1m31.827 201.823km/h +2.614102.9% 2013-07-07Lap added on 2013-07-07 14:50:37
 40. Olli PahkalaCountry: FINWorld Series 1m32.140 201.137km/h +2.927103.3% 2013-07-06Lap added on 2013-07-06 18:41:29

Back to Track Records overview

        GPCOS, v 1.50, 2004-2008
        Last update: 2008-05-02
GPCOS is developed by Jaap Wagenvoort