Formula SimRacing - Organised by the International SimRacing Club

Current time

Server: 2020-02-17 15:32:10
GMT: 2020-02-17 15:32:10


World Championship
P DriverCPts
1.D Alessandro Driver from ITA206
2.Simoncic Driver from SLO167
3.Brljak Driver from CRO157
4.Patel Driver from GBR156
5.Kiss Driver from HUN80

P DriverCPts
1.valeriano Driver from ITA183
2.Lukas Schmidt Driver from SWI179
3.van der Niet Driver from NED119
4.Mroczek Driver from POL107
5.Ivanov Driver from BUL104

P DriverCPts
1.Leonov Driver from BUL159
2.Oldenmenger Driver from NED152
3.Rodger Driver from SCO134
4.BRIONI Driver from ITA132
5.D Amelio Driver from ITA129

P DriverCPts
1.Spoljaric Driver from CRO349
2.Fields Driver from NEZ244
3.Niza Driver from SPA169
4.Gray Driver from ENG150
5.Bubicic Driver from CRO133

P DriverCPts
1.Veselý Driver from CZE70
2.Wheway Driver from GBR34
3.Burkhard Driver from GER25
4.Vicentijevic Driver from SER20
5.Galati Driver from ITA15

World Trophy
No official races found

P DriverCPts
. Driver from 0
.Rabey Driver from GBR0
.Hoyer Driver from GER0
.Reid Driver from ENG0
. Driver from 0

Winter Series
P DriverCPts
1.Hoyer Driver from GER138
2.Lukas Schmidt Driver from SWI125
3.Puschke Driver from GER102
4.Maguire Driver from IRE78
5.Leonov Driver from BUL75

Special Events
No official races found

Classic Series
No official races found

Completed official races

View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result


Upcoming official races

No items found.

Last official comment

Date: 2018-10-07 18:36:41
League: World Championship
Track: Round 12: Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace

No items found.


Formula SimRacing: Track Records
Track Records (Qualifying) in Formula SimRacing.

Select track:Select car:

 rFactor: Bahrain International Circuit overview

 P DriverCCar Time Avg BenchDDiff % DateN
 1. Petar BrljakCountry: CROWorld Championship 1m29.879 216.771km/h +0.000100.0% 2015-05-17Lap added on 2015-05-17 22:12:36
 2. Kuba BrzezinskiCountry: POLWorld Championship 1m29.960 216.576km/h +0.081100.1% 2015-05-17Lap added on 2015-05-17 22:12:37
 3. Jernej SimoncicCountry: SLOWorld Championship 1m30.044 216.374km/h +0.165100.2% 2015-05-17Lap added on 2015-05-17 22:12:37
 4. Jonny SimonCountry: AUSWorld Championship 1m30.059 216.338km/h +0.180100.2% 2015-05-17Lap added on 2015-05-17 22:12:37
 5. Daniel KissCountry: HUNAce 1m30.071 216.309km/h +0.192100.2% 2015-05-17Lap added on 2015-05-17 22:22:07
 6. Jim ParisisCountry: GRIWorld Championship 1m30.101 216.237km/h +0.222100.2% 2015-05-17Lap added on 2015-05-17 22:12:37
 7. Nikodem WisniewskiCountry: POLPro 1m30.189 216.026km/h +0.310100.3% 2015-05-18Lap added on 2015-05-18 02:35:08
 8. Marek GodekCountry: SLVAce 1m30.197 216.007km/h +0.318100.4% 2015-05-17Lap added on 2015-05-17 22:22:07
 9. Jeroen KweekelCountry: NEDPro 1m30.234 215.919km/h +0.355100.4% 2015-05-17Lap added on 2015-05-17 22:33:32
 10. Sander KallasCountry: ESTPro 1m30.262 215.852km/h +0.383100.4% 2015-05-17Lap added on 2015-05-17 22:33:32
 11. Francesco BigazziCountry: ITAWorld Championship 1m30.282 215.804km/h +0.403100.4% 2015-05-17Lap added on 2015-05-17 22:12:38
 12. Carlos MartínCountry: SPAWorld Championship 1m30.305 215.749km/h +0.426100.5% 2015-05-17Lap added on 2015-05-17 22:12:37
 13. Marco ContiCountry: ITAWorld Championship 1m30.353 215.634km/h +0.474100.5% 2015-05-20Lap added on 2015-05-20 19:10:53
 14. Muhammed PatelCountry: GBRWorld Championship 1m30.439 215.429km/h +0.560100.6% 2015-05-17Lap added on 2015-05-17 22:12:37
 15. Jacques WenglerCountry: GERPro 1m30.481 215.329km/h +0.602100.7% 2015-05-18Lap added on 2015-05-18 02:36:45
 16. Martin HodásCountry: SLVAce 1m30.495 215.296km/h +0.616100.7% 2015-05-17Lap added on 2015-05-17 22:22:07
 17. Rens KlopCountry: NEDAce 1m30.499 215.286km/h +0.620100.7% 2015-05-17Lap added on 2015-05-17 22:22:08
 18. Eros MasciulliCountry: ITAAce 1m30.524 215.227km/h +0.645100.7% 2015-05-17Lap added on 2015-05-17 22:22:08
 19. Giuseppe RagusaCountry: ITAAce 1m30.580 215.094km/h +0.701100.8% 2015-05-29Lap added on 2015-05-29 15:15:38
 20. Thomas SatherleyCountry: NEZAce 1m30.612 215.018km/h +0.733100.8% 2015-05-17Lap added on 2015-05-17 22:22:08
 21. Mike PartingtonCountry: ENGAce 1m30.777 214.627km/h +0.898101.0% 2015-05-17Lap added on 2015-05-17 22:22:07
 22. Fabrizio GobbiCountry: ITAAce 1m30.862 214.426km/h +0.983101.1% 2015-05-17Lap added on 2015-05-17 22:22:08
 23. Georg WinterCountry: GERPro 1m30.932 214.261km/h +1.053101.2% 2015-05-17Lap added on 2015-05-17 22:33:33
 24. Craig BaxterCountry: SCOPro 1m30.943 214.235km/h +1.064101.2% 2015-05-17Lap added on 2015-05-17 22:33:33
 25. Claudio BivacquaCountry: ALBPro 1m31.034 214.021km/h +1.155101.3% 2015-05-17Lap added on 2015-05-17 22:33:33
 26. Michi HoyerCountry: GERAce 1m31.151 213.746km/h +1.272101.4% 2015-05-17Lap added on 2015-05-17 22:22:07
 27. Lionel KlueCountry: SAFPro 1m31.314 213.365km/h +1.435101.6% 2015-05-18Lap added on 2015-05-18 02:39:48
 28. Dewald NelCountry: SAFPro 1m31.837 212.150km/h +1.958102.2% 2015-05-17Lap added on 2015-05-17 22:33:33
 29. Christopher RabeyCountry: GBRAMA Championship 1m35.789 203.397km/h +5.910106.6% 2016-04-02Lap added on 2016-04-02 21:37:28
 30. Gerlof VriesCountry: NEDAMA Championship 1m36.623 201.641km/h +6.744107.5% 2016-04-02Lap added on 2016-04-02 21:37:29
 31. Fabian R�thCountry: GERAMA Championship 1m36.708 201.464km/h +6.829107.6% 2016-04-02Lap added on 2016-04-02 22:54:35
 32. Cameron RodgerCountry: SCOAMA Championship 1m37.156 200.535km/h +7.277108.1% 2016-04-02Lap added on 2016-04-02 21:37:29
 33. Ionut ValeanuCountry: ROMAMA Championship 1m37.399 200.035km/h +7.520108.4% 2016-04-02Lap added on 2016-04-02 21:37:29
 34. Mark HutchinsonCountry: IREAMA Championship 1m37.458 199.914km/h +7.579108.4% 2016-04-02Lap added on 2016-04-02 21:38:33
 35. Evan RiceCountry: USAAMA Championship 1m37.763 199.290km/h +7.884108.8% 2016-04-02Lap added on 2016-04-02 21:39:24
 36. Kristopher CobbCountry: USAAMA Championship 1m37.931 198.948km/h +8.052109.0% 2016-04-02Lap added on 2016-04-02 21:37:29
 37. James EarlyCountry: ENGAMA Championship 1m38.362 198.076km/h +8.483109.4% 2016-04-02Lap added on 2016-04-02 22:53:02
 38. Tank ApplegateCountry: ENGAMA Championship 1m38.551 197.697km/h +8.672109.6% 2016-04-02Lap added on 2016-04-02 21:39:05
 39. Rehaan AatifCountry: SCOAMA Championship 1m38.799 197.200km/h +8.920109.9% 2016-04-02Lap added on 2016-04-02 21:37:29
 40. Matt TusonCountry: GBRAMA Championship 1m39.052 196.697km/h +9.173110.2% 2016-04-02Lap added on 2016-04-02 21:37:29
 40. Dominic FosterCountry: ENGAMA Championship 1m39.052 196.697km/h +9.173110.2% 2016-04-02Lap added on 2016-04-02 21:37:30
 42. David RodriguezCountry: AUSAMA Championship 1m39.888 195.050km/h +10.009111.1% 2016-04-02Lap added on 2016-04-02 22:53:59
 43. Ken HunterCountry: SAFAMA Championship 1m43.977 187.380km/h +14.098115.7% 2016-04-02Lap added on 2016-04-02 21:37:30

Back to Track Records overview

        GPCOS, v 1.50, 2004-2008
        Last update: 2008-05-02
GPCOS is developed by Jaap Wagenvoort