Formula SimRacing - Organised by the International SimRacing Club

Current time

Server: 2020-09-23 20:26:04
GMT: 2020-09-23 19:26:04


World Championship
P DriverCPts
1.D Alessandro Driver from ITA206
2.Simoncic Driver from SLO167
3.Brljak Driver from CRO157
4.Patel Driver from GBR156
5.Kiss Driver from HUN80

P DriverCPts
1.valeriano Driver from ITA183
2.Lukas Schmidt Driver from SWI179
3.van der Niet Driver from NED119
4.Mroczek Driver from POL107
5.Chiappini Driver from ITA104

P DriverCPts
1.Leonov Driver from BUL159
2.Oldenmenger Driver from NED152
3.Rodger Driver from SCO134
4.BRIONI Driver from ITA132
5.D Amelio Driver from ITA129

P DriverCPts
1.Spoljaric Driver from CRO349
2.Fields Driver from NEZ244
3.Niza Driver from SPA169
4.Gray Driver from ENG150
5.Bubicic Driver from CRO133

P DriverCPts
1.Veselý Driver from CZE70
2.Wheway Driver from GBR34
3.Burkhard Driver from GER25
4.Vicentijevic Driver from SER20
5.Galati Driver from ITA15

World Trophy
No official races found

P DriverCPts
. Driver from 0
.Brewer Driver from ENG0
. Driver from 0
.Rodger Driver from SCO0
.Tuson Driver from GBR0

Winter Series
P DriverCPts
1.Hoyer Driver from GER138
2.Lukas Schmidt Driver from SWI125
3.Puschke Driver from GER102
4.Maguire Driver from IRE78
5.Leonov Driver from BUL75

Special Events
No official races found

Classic Series
No official races found

Completed official races

View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result
View Official Result Download PDF File of Official Result


Upcoming official races

No items found.

Last official comment

Date: 2018-10-07 18:36:41
League: World Championship
Track: Round 12: Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace

No items found.


Formula SimRacing: Track Records
Track Records (Qualifying) in Formula SimRacing.

Select track:Select car:

 rFactor: Circuit Gilles Villeneuve overview

 P DriverCCar Time Avg BenchDDiff % DateN
 1. Francesco BigazziCountry: ITATwister Racing 1m14.769 210.504km/h +0.000100.0% 2016-04-24Lap added on 2016-04-24 22:32:37
 2. Mike PartingtonCountry: ENGAvid Chronic Racing 1m14.852 210.271km/h +0.083100.1% 2016-04-24Lap added on 2016-04-24 22:32:38
 3. Michi HoyerCountry: GERAvid Chronic Racing 1m14.870 210.220km/h +0.101100.1% 2016-04-23Lap added on 2016-04-23 20:18:01
 4. Jeroen KweekelCountry: NEDOrigin Front Row Racing 1m14.917 210.088km/h +0.148100.2% 2016-04-24Lap added on 2016-04-24 22:32:36
 5. Daniel KissCountry: HUNTwister Racing 1m15.004 209.845km/h +0.235100.3% 2016-04-24Lap added on 2016-04-24 22:32:36
 6. Kuba BrzezinskiCountry: POLOrigin Front Row Racing 1m15.048 209.722km/h +0.279100.4% 2016-04-24Lap added on 2016-04-24 22:32:37
 7. Michal AntochowskiCountry: POLBorn2Win 1m15.077 209.641km/h +0.308100.4% 2016-04-24Lap added on 2016-04-24 22:34:41
 8. Thomas SatherleyCountry: NEZGhostSpeed Racing 1m15.134 209.482km/h +0.365100.5% 2016-04-23Lap added on 2016-04-23 20:18:02
 9. Muhammed PatelCountry: GBRMusto Racing 1m15.159 209.412km/h +0.390100.5% 2016-04-24Lap added on 2016-04-24 22:32:37
 10. Pashalis GergisCountry: GRIAvid Chronic Racing 1m15.167 209.390km/h +0.398100.5% 2016-04-23Lap added on 2016-04-23 20:18:02
 11. Daniel BrewerCountry: ENGOrigin Front Row Racing Green 1m15.322 208.959km/h +0.553100.7% 2016-04-23Lap added on 2016-04-23 20:18:01
 12. Sander KallasCountry: ESTNetRex Grand Prix 1m15.324 208.953km/h +0.555100.7% 2016-04-23Lap added on 2016-04-23 20:18:02
 13. Adam MaguireCountry: IREOrigin Front Row Racing Green 1m15.347 208.890km/h +0.578100.8% 2016-04-23Lap added on 2016-04-23 20:19:05
 14. Jim ParisisCountry: GRIVBMadCape 1m15.386 208.781km/h +0.617100.8% 2016-04-24Lap added on 2016-04-24 22:32:38
 15. Christof SchgörCountry: ITAGhostSpeed Racing 1m15.416 208.698km/h +0.647100.9% 2016-04-23Lap added on 2016-04-23 20:18:01
 16. Giorgos ManousakisCountry: GRIVBMadCape 1m15.528 208.389km/h +0.759101.0% 2016-04-24Lap added on 2016-04-24 22:32:38
 17. Ernesto De AngelisCountry: ITABrehm GP 1m15.608 208.168km/h +0.839101.1% 2016-04-23Lap added on 2016-04-23 20:18:01
 18. Giordano ValerianoCountry: ITATwister Racing 1m15.729 207.836km/h +0.960101.3% 2016-04-23Lap added on 2016-04-23 20:18:02
 18. David CookCountry: CANAvid Chronic Racing 1m15.729 207.836km/h +0.960101.3% 2016-04-24Lap added on 2016-04-24 22:42:27
 20. Christopher RabeyCountry: GBRACR Engineering 1m15.764 207.740km/h +0.995101.3% 2016-04-24Lap added on 2016-04-24 22:42:28
 21. Kamil LyzwaCountry: POLGhostSpeed Engineering 1m15.896 207.379km/h +1.127101.5% 2016-04-24Lap added on 2016-04-24 22:33:59
 22. Lukas SchmidtCountry: SWIAvid Chronic Racing - Gray Team 1m15.905 207.354km/h +1.136101.5% 2016-04-24Lap added on 2016-04-24 22:42:27
 23. Georg WinterCountry: GERNetRex Grand Prix 1m15.922 207.307km/h +1.153101.5% 2016-04-24Lap added on 2016-04-24 22:42:28
 24. Felix van DelftCountry: NEDZero Sim Racing Team 1m15.953 207.223km/h +1.184101.6% 2016-04-24Lap added on 2016-04-24 22:42:30
 25. Daniel BenefieldCountry: AUSAvid Chronic Racing - Blue Team 1m16.017 207.048km/h +1.248101.7% 2016-04-24Lap added on 2016-04-24 22:46:42
 26. PedroGomesCountry: POROrigin Front Row Racing Red 1m16.124 206.757km/h +1.355101.8% 2016-04-24Lap added on 2016-04-24 22:48:47
 27. Eugene van LoggerenbergCountry: SAFAvid Chronic Racing - Gray Team 1m16.250 206.416km/h +1.481102.0% 2016-04-24Lap added on 2016-04-24 22:42:28
 28. Felipe GiroCountry: BRASinister Race Team 1m16.630 205.392km/h +1.861102.5% 2016-04-24Lap added on 2016-04-24 22:42:27
 29. Dmitry ZaharovCountry: RUSTeam Horizon 1m17.532 203.003km/h +2.763103.7% 2016-04-24Lap added on 2016-04-24 22:42:27
 30. James EarlyCountry: ENGAMA Championship 1m20.114 196.460km/h +5.345107.1% 2016-04-23Lap added on 2016-04-23 20:29:33
 31. Fabian R�thCountry: GERAMA Championship 1m20.236 196.161km/h +5.467107.3% 2016-04-23Lap added on 2016-04-23 20:31:14
 32. Gerlof VriesCountry: NEDAMA Championship 1m20.345 195.895km/h +5.576107.5% 2016-04-23Lap added on 2016-04-23 20:15:16
 33. Ionut ValeanuCountry: ROMAMA Championship 1m20.388 195.790km/h +5.619107.5% 2016-04-23Lap added on 2016-04-23 20:15:17
 34. Mark HutchinsonCountry: IREAMA Championship 1m20.391 195.783km/h +5.622107.5% 2016-04-23Lap added on 2016-04-23 20:30:09
 35. Cameron RodgerCountry: SCOAMA Championship 1m20.404 195.751km/h +5.635107.5% 2016-04-23Lap added on 2016-04-23 20:15:17
 36. Tank ApplegateCountry: ENGAMA Championship 1m20.825 194.732km/h +6.056108.1% 2016-04-23Lap added on 2016-04-23 20:32:18
 37. Dominic FosterCountry: ENGAMA Championship 1m21.108 194.052km/h +6.339108.5% 2016-04-23Lap added on 2016-04-23 20:15:17
 38. Matt TusonCountry: GBRAMA Championship 1m21.804 192.401km/h +7.035109.4% 2016-04-23Lap added on 2016-04-23 20:15:17
 39. Kristopher CobbCountry: USAAMA Championship 1m21.822 192.359km/h +7.053109.4% 2016-04-23Lap added on 2016-04-23 20:15:17

Back to Track Records overview

        GPCOS, v 1.50, 2004-2008
        Last update: 2008-05-02
GPCOS is developed by Jaap Wagenvoort